Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:25:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:25:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Tungabhadra Express to Nagavali Express @ Secunderabad, Bi-Weekly

13852/Σ Kurnool - Sambalpur Bi Weekly Connection ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sudarshan*^~  Mar 12 2013 (23:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 30m  20 halts  Distance: 1452 km  1 xfers
#1. 17024/Tungabhadra Express
Travel Time: 4h 55m Distance: 244 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 20810/Nagavali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 40m Distance: 1208 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# 1
SM   F 
Kurnool City/KRNT
Arrives @ 19:30 +2 nights
Platform# 3
S TW   
Sambalpur Junction/SBP

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kurnool City and Sambalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tungabhadra Express/17024
#1|--|KRNT»Kurnool City (3 PFs)»  -15:00+0110.059293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#2|--|SBBJSri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (1 PFs)  15:10+015:11+01m1110.052312mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:5345.0
#3|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  16:04-716:05+21m0155.053328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#4|--|SRNRSriramnagar (2 PFs)  16:19+316:20+41m0168.051307mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#5|--|WPRWanaparti Road (2 PFs)  16:31+416:32+61m0177.063330mSCRWanparti Dist., Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:5154.0
#6!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  17:23+917:25+112m21131.071515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#7!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  17:40+1617:41+201m01148.066543mSCR509301, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3337.0
#8!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  18:14+2818:15+331m01185.074650mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#9!%%!%TMXTimmapur (2 PFs)  18:27+3618:28+411m01200.076579mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#10!%%!%URUmdanagar (3 PFs)  18:41+4218:42+451m01216.042581mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#11/==/FMFalaknuma (3 PFs)  19:01+4419:02+441m01229.068522mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:056.0
#12/==/MXTMalakpet (2 PFs)  19:07+4419:08+441m11235.08493mSCR, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:131.0
#13/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  19:21+4219:23+422m11236.013494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:328.0
#14/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:55+22-81244.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Nagavali Express (PT)/20810 - Buffer: 22m
52 intermediate stations21:300.0
#15/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)21:30+1:0421:50+1:0520m92244.064539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:03132.0
#16/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+1:1623:55+1:162m12376.058291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
32 intermediate stations03:45218.0
#17/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:40+1:0704:00+1:0820m53594.07526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4859.0
#18/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  04:48+1:1904:50+1:182m23653.06318mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2590.0
#19/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  06:15+1:2206:17+1:232m33743.05223mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations03:53200.0
#20/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)10:10+1:0210:30+1:0420m23943.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#21/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+1:1511:30+1:155m031004.06766mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#22/==/GPIGajapatinagaram (2 PFs)11:50+1:1811:52+1:172m031027.07474mECoRGajapatinagaram dist :- Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#23/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  12:18+1:1812:20+1:182m131059.067139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#24/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town (2 PFs)  12:43+1:1412:45+1:142m131084.060122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#25/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  13:30+1:1713:40+1:1710m031129.056228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5855.0
#26/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  14:38+1:2514:40+1:252m031184.080360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#27%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  15:35+1:3315:37+1:352m131257.034186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#28%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+1:3116:10+1:3510m031270.076213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#29%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  17:00+1:4417:05+1:495m031333.065185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1077.0
#30%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  18:15+1:4418:17+1:442m031410.035184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:1342.0
#31/--/SBP•Sambalpur Junction (3 PFs)•  19:30+1:17-331452.0-160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.