Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 20:28:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 20:28:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Narsapur HYB Express to tungabhadra Express @ SC

13873/Σ Narsapur - Kurnool Daily Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sudarshan*^~  Mar 13 2013 (00:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 17h 35m  14 halts  Distance: 696 km  1 xfers
#1. 17255/Narasapur - Hyderabad Express
Travel Time: 10h 0m Distance: 452 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 17023/Tungabhadra Express
Travel Time: 5h 0m Distance: 244 km
Departs @ 18:55
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 12:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
Kurnool City/KRNT

1 xfers. 14 halts. 46 intermediate Stations between Narasapur and Kurnool City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Narasapur - Hyderabad Express/17255
#1|--|NS»Narasapur (2 PFs)»  -18:55+1??10.0538mSCRNarsapur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#2|--|PKOPalakollu (3 PFs)  19:05+519:06+61m??19.03811mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#3|--|VVMViravasaram (1 PFs)  19:22+319:23+41m??119.02911mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2211.0
#4|--|BVRMBhimavaram Junction (3 PFs)  19:45-219:50+15m??130.03111mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:042.0
#5|--|BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  19:54+319:55+51m??132.0518mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#6!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  20:16+620:17+71m??149.0539mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#7!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  20:36+920:37+111m??166.0497mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#8!%%!%MDVLMandavalli  20:47+1220:48+141m??174.0368mSCRMandavalli, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#9!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  21:23+621:25+72m??195.04713mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5544.0
#10!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:20+1122:35+615m??1139.03326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#11/==/MAGMangalagiri (4 PFs)  22:56+2622:57+261m??1150.04333mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#12/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  23:25+2723:30+295m??1171.06138mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#13%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  00:12+3600:13+361m??2213.06872mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#14%--%PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  00:41+3900:42+401m??2245.056108mSCRPiduguralla 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#15%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  01:05+4301:06+441m??2266.05097mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#16%--%VNUP•Vishnupuram (1 PFs)•  01:27+4301:28+441m??2284.06295mSCRDist-nalgonda, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#17%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  01:48+4301:49+431m??2304.068153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#18%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  02:22+3802:23+381m??2342.051222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:3177.0
#19/==/BNBibinagar (2 PFs)  03:54+1503:55+161m??2419.033 SCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations01:0033.0
#20/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:55-105:00+45m??2452.022539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Tungabhadra Express/17023
0 intermediate stations-5:000.0
#21/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -07:30+1??2452.033539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:137.0
#22/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  07:43+807:45+92m??2459.049494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#23/==/MXTMalakpet (2 PFs)  07:47-07:48-1m??2461.031 SCR, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:115.0
#24!%%!%FMFalaknuma (3 PFs)  07:59+1408:00+161m??2466.050 SCRHyderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#25!%%!%BDVLBudvel (2 PFs)  08:08+1808:09+191m??2473.056 SCRHyderabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#26!%%!%URUmdanagar (3 PFs)  08:16+2208:17+301m??2480.082 SCRHyderabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#27!%%!%TMXTimmapur (2 PFs)  08:29+3308:30+381m??2496.054 SCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:055.0
#28!%%!%HBLNHBL Nagar (1 PFs)  08:35-08:36-1m??2501.027606mSCR, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:2310.0
#29!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  08:59+2709:00+341m??2511.064 SCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3436.0
#30!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  09:34+3709:35+371m??2547.041543mSCR509301, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#31!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  10:01+3010:03+332m??2565.089515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:3654.0
#32|--|WPRWanaparti Road (2 PFs)  10:39+4610:40+471m??2619.044328mSCRWanparti Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:139.0
#33|--|SRNRSriramnagar (2 PFs)  10:53+4410:54+451m??2628.057308mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#34|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  11:07+4411:08+451m??2640.064328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#35|--|SBBJSri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (1 PFs)  11:51-11:52-1m??2686.015312mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:3810.0
#36|--|KRNT•Kurnool City (3 PFs)•  12:30+6-??2696.0-293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.