Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:23:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:23:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
A chain to travel from Pratapgarh/PBH to Gandhinagar Capital/GNC. You can also go to BRC, ADI, many others from LKO, CNB, many others by this chain.

13891/Σ 1012-Jagdeesh Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jagdeesh Srivastava^~  Mar 13 2013 (19:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 15m  17 halts  Distance: 1545 km  2 xfers
#1. 12174/Udyog Nagri Express
Travel Time: 14h 35m Distance: 757 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 19324/Bhopal - Indore InterCity Express
Travel Time: 4h 15m Distance: 217 km
xfer @ INDB/Indore Junction BG  Buffer: 1h 15m
#3. 19310/Shanti Express
Travel Time: 11h 20m Distance: 571 km
Departs @ 01:50
Platform# ???
  T T  
Pratapgarh Junction/PBH
Arrives @ 10:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
   W F 
Gandhinagar Capital/GNC

2 xfers. 17 halts. 99 intermediate Stations between Pratapgarh Junction and Gandhinagar Capital

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Udyog Nagri Express/12174
#1%--%PBH»Pratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)»  -01:50+15??10.04997mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4335.0
#2!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  02:33+1902:35+202m??135.066108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#3!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  03:30+3103:32+322m??195.037116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0878.0
#4/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  05:40+2005:50+2410m??1173.036124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:0072.0
#5/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  07:50+2708:00+3210m??1245.059129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:48107.0
#6/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  09:48+1:1309:50+1:162m??1352.059139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:55114.0
#7%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)11:45+1:3012:00+1:4115m??1466.066259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:25291.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  16:25+2:2016:30+2:265m??1757.064498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal - Indore InterCity Express/19324
0 intermediate stations07:300.0
#9/==/BPL»Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)»  -17:15+11??1757.021498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2910.0
#10/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  17:44+1317:46+152m??1767.090524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1929.0
#11/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  18:05+2018:07+192m??1796.071502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3541.0
#12/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  18:42+1418:44+142m??1837.069455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5462.0
#13/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  19:38+1019:39+261m??1899.070513mWRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#14/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  20:10+3420:12+382m??1935.030540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1839.0
#15/==/INDBIndore Junction BG (6 PFs)  21:30+4-??1974.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Shanti Express/19310
0 intermediate stations0.0
#16/--/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -22:45+2??1974.065553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#17/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  23:21+1023:23+102m??11013.052540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4740.0
#18/--/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  00:10+300:30+520m??21053.061493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5556.0
#19/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  01:25-101:27+72m??21109.075468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#20/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  01:38+1001:40+102m??21123.055498mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#21/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  02:10+1202:20+1210m??21150.075495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0481.0
#22/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  03:24+1703:26+172m??21231.083321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#23/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  03:50+1903:52+182m??21264.054313mWRDahod, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2173.0
#24/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  05:13+205:15+62m??21337.083122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#25/==/DRLDerol (3 PFs)  05:32+1005:34+102m??21360.06487mWRKalol, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4751.0
#26/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)06:21+1806:46+1525m??21411.06937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#27/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  07:17+2207:19+222m??21446.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#28/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  07:34+2007:36+202m??21465.07037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#29/==/MHDMahemdavad Kheda Road (4 PFs)  07:51+2007:53+202m??21483.03335mWRMahemdavad, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:5228.0
#30/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  08:45+1308:55+1310m??21511.02751mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:125.0
#31/==/SBTSabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  09:07+1309:09+132m??21516.03452mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#32|==|CLDYChandlodiya (2 PFs)  09:19+1509:21+152m??21522.06359mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#33/--/KHDBKhodiyar  09:31+1509:33+152m??21532.02465mWRKhodiyar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:3213.0
#34/--/GNC•Gandhinagar Capital (3 PFs)•  10:05+6-??21545.0-78mWRGandhinagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.