Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:58:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:58:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily Connectivity. Convenient timings. Safe buffer.

14022/Σ Pune-Kinvat Shree Renuka Darshan Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Mar 22 2013 (14:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 30m  34 halts  Distance: 1544 km  1 xfers
#1. 11026/Pune - Bhusaval Express
Travel Time: 3h 32m Distance: 154 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 2h 16m
#2. 11401/Nandigram Express
Travel Time: 22h 42m Distance: 1001 km
Departs @ 11:45
Platform# 2
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 16:15 +2 nights
Platform# 5
Nagpur Junction/NGP

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Nagpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Bhusaval Express/11026
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:45+2210.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#2/==/CCHChinchwad (4 PFs)  12:03+712:05+62m3116.075574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#3/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  12:43+1712:45+182m2164.034623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4928.0
#4/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  13:34+2313:35+261m3192.04055mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#5/--/CHOKChowk (1 PFs)  13:51+2713:52+281m11102.05249mCRChowk, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#6/--/MHPEMohape (2 PFs)  14:01+3114:02+311m11110.05036mCRMohape Railway Station, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#7/--/CKHSChikhale (1 PFs)  14:09+3114:10+311m11116.04812mCRKolkhe, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#8/--/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  14:15+3814:20+375m61120.036 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5734.0
#9/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  15:17+4015:20+423m41154.043 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Nandigram Express/11401 - Buffer: 4m
86 intermediate stations02:10389.0
#10/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+1717:33+193m42543.052 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3582.0
#11/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)19:08+2319:10+272m12625.063589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#12/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  19:58+3320:00+472m12675.046564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:3573.0
#13/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)21:35+1521:40+235m62748.035 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4525.0
#14|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  22:25+1422:26+161m02773.094 SCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#15|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  22:44+2222:45+291m22801.071 SCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#16|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  23:08+3523:09+351m12828.065 SCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3134.0
#17|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  23:40+4123:45+435m32862.050558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1562.0
#18|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  01:00+3101:02+342m13924.073 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3745.0
#19|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  01:39+3901:40+411m13969.068464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#20|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  02:04+4702:05+491m13996.064435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#21|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  02:19+5302:20+551m131011.031422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5328.0
#22|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  03:13+2803:15+312m131039.052412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#23!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  03:48+4003:50+582m231067.023382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:2031.0
#24!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  05:10+2005:15+285m231098.041367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3322.0
#25!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  05:48+3305:50+342m231120.067 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#26|--|BOKRBhokar (2 PFs)  06:09+3706:10+401m131141.049 SCRBhokar, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#27|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  06:54+3606:55+371m131177.064404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#28|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  07:09+3807:10+381m131192.041401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4430.0
#29|--|BHBKBodhadi Bujrug (2 PFs)07:54+2307:55+241m031222.063355mSCRDist. Nanded 431810, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#30|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  08:09+2608:10+281m131237.036319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1545.0
#31|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  09:25-109:30+115m131282.025248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#32|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  10:20+110:22+72m131303.024230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:4920.0
#33|--|LNTLingti  11:11-611:13+112m131323.030215mCRState Highway 234, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#34|--|KAYRKayar  12:03+012:05+92m131348.033231mCRState Highway 233, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#35|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  12:44+1112:46+132m131370.019212mCRWani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4213.0
#36/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  13:28+1113:30+252m231383.058 CRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#37/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  13:43+2513:45+272m231395.071 CRWarora, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#38/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  14:18+2914:20+302m131434.051 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#39/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  14:59+2515:01+252m231467.062279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1477.0
#40/==/NGP•Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)•  16:15+22-531544.0-315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.