Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:11:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:11:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily convenient chain for Kotipalli side Public to go to Chennai,single transfer from CCT.Rail-bus is cheapest connectivity to CCT from KPLH.


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by SRG*^~  Mar 23 2013 (16:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 30m  31 halts  Distance: 743 km  1 xfers
#1. 77272/Kotipalli - Kakinada Town Rail Bus
Travel Time: 2h 0m Distance: 45 km
xfer @ CCT/Kakinada Town Junction  Buffer: 43m
#2. 17644/Circar Express
Travel Time: 15h 47m Distance: 698 km
Departs @ 12:00
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 06:30 +1 night
Platform# 9
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 31 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kotipalli and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kotipalli - Kakinada Town Rail Bus/77272
#1|--|KPLH»Kotipalli (1 PFs)»  -12:00+4:32110.0307mSCRKotipalli, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#2|--|GVMHGangavaram (1 PFs)  12:05+4:3212:06+4:321m113.0287mSCRGangavararam, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#3|--|KDUHKunduru (1 PFs)  12:12+4:3212:13+4:321m115.0478mSCRKunduru, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#4|--|DKSADraksharama (1 PFs)  12:19+4:3212:20+4:321m0110.0406mSCRDraksharamam, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#5|--|RBCSRamachandrapuram (2 PFs)  12:27+012:28+01m0115.0326mSCRRamachandrapuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#6|--|NSPHNarasapurapupeta (1 PFs)  12:39+012:40+01m0121.0286mSCRNarasapurapupeta, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#7|--|VGHVelangi (1 PFs)  12:46+012:47+01m0123.0385mSCRNarasapurapupeta, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#8|--|VHVakada (1 PFs)  12:53+012:54+01m0127.0316mSCRNarasapurapupeta, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#9|--|KRAPKarapa (1 PFs)  13:01+013:02+01m0131.0305mSCRKarapa, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#10|--|AKAHArtalakatta (1 PFs)  13:08+013:09+01m0134.0405mSCRKakinada Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#11|--|KOVHKovvada (1 PFs)  13:18+013:19+01m0140.089mSCRSamalkota, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:415.0
#12|--|CCTKakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)  14:00+0-0145.0- SCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
Circar Express/17644 - Buffer: 9m
2 intermediate stations14:360.0
#13/==/CCTKakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)  14:36+014:43+67m1145.0107 SCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0712.0
#14/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  14:50+1814:52+202m3157.07217mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#15/==/APTAnaparti (3 PFs)  15:14+1915:15+191m2184.05619mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#16/==/DWPDwarapudi (3 PFs)  15:19+2615:20+261m3188.04818mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#17/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  15:45+3015:50+315m11108.03923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#18/--/KVRKovvur (3 PFs)  16:01+3616:02+391m31115.04021mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2214.0
#19/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  16:24+3916:25+401m31129.03418mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#20|--|TNKUTanuku (2 PFs)  16:55+3116:56+331m11146.03914mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#21|--|ALAttili (1 PFs)  17:12+2817:13+281m11157.04014mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#22!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  17:43+2117:44+241m11177.0488mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#23!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  18:06+2218:07+241m01194.0539mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#24!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  18:26+2518:27+261m01211.0319mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5729.0
#25!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  19:24+719:25+151m11240.03513mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1544.0
#26!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)20:40+1520:55+2415m41284.02826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2511.0
#27/==/MAGMangalagiri (4 PFs)  21:20+3221:21+321m01295.05833mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#28/--/NGNTNew Guntur (1 PFs)  21:40+2421:42+232m11314.03129mSCRGuntur City, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4825.0
#29%==%TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  22:30+2122:35+265m31339.073 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#30/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  22:53+3122:54+391m01361.065 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#31/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  23:13+4023:14+421m21381.06010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#32/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  23:29+4323:30+431m21397.0518mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#33/==/VTMVetapalem (3 PFs)  23:39+4423:40+481m11404.0549mSCRVetapalem, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#34/==/CJMChinnaganjam (3 PFs)  23:54+4623:55+501m21417.0508mSCRChinna Ganjam, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#35/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  00:30+4400:31+451m32446.067 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#36/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  00:56+4600:57+461m22474.084 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2738.0
#37/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  01:24+5201:25+521m22512.09021mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#38/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  01:36+5501:37+581m22528.09416mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2235.0
#39/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:59+5402:00+541m32563.02521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3338.0
#40/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  03:33+1503:35+172m12601.07319mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#41/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  03:58+2104:00+212m22629.07133mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#42/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  04:23+1904:25+202m22656.0929mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2335.0
#43/==/GPDGummidipundi (4 PFs)  04:48+2204:50+222m22691.03118mSRGummidipundi, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:4052.0
#44/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  06:30+606:50+1520m92743.04110mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.