Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 00:21:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 00:21:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly chain

14059/Σ singrauli-pune ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by धनबाद मंडल की सोच कोयले से भी काली*^~  Mar 24 2013 (09:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 10m  17 halts  Distance: 1399 km  1 xfers
#1. 11652/Singrauli - Jabalpur InterCity Express
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 349 km
xfer @ JBP/Jabalpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 22132/Gyan Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 15m Distance: 1050 km
Departs @ 04:55
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 08:05 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Singrauli and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Singrauli - Jabalpur InterCity Express/11652
#1!%%!%SGRL»Singrauli (3 PFs)»  -04:55+0210.051376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#2!%%!%BRGWBargawan (2 PFs)  05:18+1405:20+152m1120.058394mWCRBargawa, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#3!%%!%SGAMSarai Gram (2 PFs)  05:58+2006:00+212m1156.051406mWCRSidhi, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#4!%%!%NWBNiwas Road (2 PFs)  06:23+2206:25+232m1176.087391mWCRSidhi, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#5!%%!%MWJMarwasgram (2 PFs)  06:43+2106:45+222m11102.074377mWCRMadhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#6!%%!%BEHRBeohari (2 PFs)  07:23+3507:25+362m11149.057400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#7!%%!%VSTVijay Sota (2 PFs)  07:58+3408:00+352m11180.060360mWCRState Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#8!%%!%MFQMahroi (2 PFs)  08:18+3508:20+362m01198.089366mWCRState Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#9!%%!%KHBJKhanna Banjari (1 PFs)  08:28+3908:30+402m11210.049378mWCRState Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5847.0
#10/==/NKJNew Katni Junction (1 PFs)  09:28+3109:30+302m11257.06390mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:283.0
#11%--%KTESKatni South (2 PFs)  09:58+3510:00+442m21260.070387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483503, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#12%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  10:43+4110:45+412m21310.056388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#13%==%DOEDeori (2 PFs)  11:08+3511:10+352m01332.023390mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4517.0
#14%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:55+22-21349.0-417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Gyan Ganga Express (PT)/22132 - Buffer: 18m
69 intermediate stations13:400.0
#15%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  13:40+2813:50+3110m12349.074417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0884.0
#16%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  14:58+2915:00+292m22433.097364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5894.0
#17%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  15:58+2916:00+292m22527.035339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5567.0
#18/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:55+2818:10+2915m22594.0101328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:4576.0
#19/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  18:55+3118:57+312m32670.063289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:43107.0
#20/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+3120:45+315m22777.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#21/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:20+3122:30+3210m62901.079209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:20184.0
#22/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  00:50+3300:55+335m331085.031 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2342.0
#23/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  02:18+3102:20+312m131127.070508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#24/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  02:58+3003:00+302m131172.058540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:1067.0
#25/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  04:10+3004:13+313m131239.045651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5284.0
#26/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)06:05+3106:20+3215m231323.043519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4576.0
#27/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  08:05+28-231399.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.