Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:54:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:54:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic. Daily Connectivity

1407/Σ Geetalaxmi Super (Via KYN) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 12 2012 (03:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 20m  26 halts  Distance: 2052 km  1 xfers
#1. 12860/Gitanjali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 30h 12m Distance: 1912 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 16h 53m
#2. 11011/Mumbai LTT - Hazur Sahib Nanded (Weekly) Express
Travel Time: 2h 35m Distance: 138 km
Departs @ 13:50
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 00:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 26 halts. 109 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gitanjali Express (PT)/12860
#1|--|HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -13:50+4??10.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
82 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  15:30+715:35+65m??1115.07442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
78 intermediate stations01:50135.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+2517:32+247m??1250.070165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  18:25+2318:27+242m??1312.075234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
90 intermediate stations01:21101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  19:48+2520:03+2215m??1413.062198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
63 intermediate stations01:38101.0
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  21:41+1321:43+162m??1514.093236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
43 intermediate stations00:4672.0
#7/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:29+3522:31+352m??1586.067218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
75 intermediate stations01:59133.0
#8/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  00:30+2700:45+3015m??2719.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
46 intermediate stations01:30110.0
#9/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  02:15+3802:25+3610m??2829.040297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
24 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#10/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+2403:25+255m??2866.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
20 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#11/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  03:46+4703:48+472m??2897.074314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
84 intermediate stations01:25104.0
#12/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  05:13+5605:15+562m??21001.086319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
41 intermediate stations00:4768.0
#13/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)06:02+1:0006:04+592m??21069.049265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
44 intermediate stations01:1662.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:20+4507:30+4610m??21131.076315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations01:0279.0
#15/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:32+5608:35+553m??21210.057288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
47 intermediate stations01:4095.0
#16/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  10:15+4810:18+483m??21305.091 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations00:5279.0
#17/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  11:10+4811:15+475m??21384.077284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#18/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  11:44+4911:45+501m??21421.0109281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
23 intermediate stations00:2953.0
#19/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  12:14+5812:15+591m??21474.054251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
45 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#20/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:10+1:0113:20+1:0410m??21524.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#21/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  13:39+1:0913:40+1:101m??21548.085212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
173 intermediate stations02:44233.0
#22/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  16:24+1:3416:25+1:351m??21781.028564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
104 intermediate stations01:4950.0
#23/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)18:14+4518:15+501m??21831.045589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
166 intermediate stations01:5082.0
#24/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:05+5620:10+535m??21913.061 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Hazur Sahib Nanded (Weekly) Express/11011 - Buffer: 1h 20m
0 intermediate stations01:130.0
#25/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:23+021:25+22m??21913.059 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
75 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#26/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  22:13+1022:15+102m??21960.04055mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
121 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#27/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  22:58+223:00+22m??21989.055623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
111 intermediate stations01:1063.0
#28/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  00:10+300:20+310m??32052.051556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
464 intermediate stations02:52146.0
#29|--|STRSatara (3 PFs)  03:12-03:15-3m??32198.066638mCR415003, Maharashtra
82 intermediate stations00:5358.0
#30|--|KRDKarad (3 PFs)  04:08-04:10-2m??32256.072596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#31|--|TKRTakari (1 PFs)  04:33-04:35-2m??32284.057567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:088.0
#32|--|KOVKirloskarvadi (2 PFs)  04:43-04:45-2m??32292.053572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations00:3732.0
#33|--|SLISangli (3 PFs)  05:22-05:25-3m??32324.016558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations00:278.0
#34|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  05:52-05:55-3m??32332.065556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#35|--|JSPJayasingpur (2 PFs)  06:06-06:08-2m??32344.058550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#36|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  06:23-06:25-2m??32358.050591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:098.0
#37|--|RKDRukadi (1 PFs)  06:34-06:36-2m??32366.057565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:076.0
#38|--|VVValivade  06:43-06:45-2m??32372.011554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:357.0
#39|--|KOPKolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)  07:20--??32379.0-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.