Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 06:04:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 06:04:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
REACH Duvvada from VISHAKHApatnam, which is 16 km.

14078/Σ Hyderabad- ASN-Kiul (for Patna) [via Duvvada, Vishakhapatnam] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 24 2013 (21:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 15m  25 halts  Distance: 2104 km  1 xfers
#1. 22204/Secunderabad - Visakhapatnam AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 10h 15m Distance: 699 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12253/Anga SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 30m Distance: 1405 km
Departs @ 20:15
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 08:30 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Bhagalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Visakhapatnam AC Duronto Express/22204
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -20:15+1110.083539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
52 intermediate stations04:55350.0
#2/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)01:10+601:25+915m02350.06926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
63 intermediate stations05:05349.0
#3/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)  06:30+7-72699.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Anga SF Express (PT)/12253 - Buffer: 11m
177 intermediate stations07:580.0
#4/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  07:58+008:00+02m03699.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#5/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶08:30+008:50+020m03716.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#6/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+009:47+02m43777.07366mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:58217.0
#7/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  12:45+012:47+02m03994.07526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:58147.0
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  14:45+015:05+020m431141.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#9/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:30+015:35+05m031161.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#10/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:05+016:10+05m131188.06628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:46116.0
#11/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  17:56+017:58+02m031304.08522mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#12/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  18:42+018:44+02m331366.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:34117.0
#13/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  20:18+020:33+015m031483.05442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:07114.0
#14/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)↵¶22:40+023:00+020m031597.08010mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
61 intermediate stations02:31201.0
#15/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  01:31+001:36+05m441798.069114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:36110.0
#16/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  03:12+003:17+05m241908.041270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations02:2398.0
#17/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)↵¶05:40+006:05+025m042006.06054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#18%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  06:28+006:29+01m042029.03253mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4122.0
#19%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  07:10+007:15+05m142051.04256mERDist:Munger, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#20%==%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  08:30+0-142104.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.