Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:07:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:07:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via SC- Vijaywada- VSKP- Bhubaneswar- HOWRAH- Dhanbad - Phusro- Gumia - Barkakana - Latehar- Barwadih- DaltonGanj.

14083/Σ Hyderabad- Ranchi{IIM Ranchi} (via Dhanbad- Bokaro) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 24 2013 (22:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 40m  8 halts  Distance: 2975 km  1 xfers
#1. 12513/Secunderabad - Guwahati SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 25m Distance: 1581 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 18627/Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express (via Asansol) - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 421 km
Departs @ 07:30
Platform# 0
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 22:10 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Guwahati SF Express (PT)/12513
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -07:30+1010.071539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
52 intermediate stations05:35350.0
#2/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)↵¶13:05+013:20+015m01350.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:05149.0
#3/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  15:25+315:27+32m31499.05423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:43200.0
#4/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶19:10+419:30+420m01699.06111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#5/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:30+420:35+45m01760.07666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5570.0
#6/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  21:30+321:32+32m01830.06034mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1373.0
#7/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  22:45+222:47+22m01903.08428mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5374.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  23:40+323:42+42m01977.08326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#9/==/BALU•Balugaon (4 PFs)•  00:37+400:39+42m021053.0659mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0672.0
#10/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  01:45+502:00+515m221125.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#11/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)02:25+002:30+05m121144.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  03:00+503:05+55m121171.08528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#13/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  03:56+803:58+82m021243.02836mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:3544.0
#14/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  05:33+005:35+12m021287.08322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#15/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  06:20+1206:22+122m321349.06220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:53117.0
#16/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  08:15+1308:30+1115m521466.06942mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:33107.0
#17/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  10:03+010:05+02m421573.096mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:508.0
#18/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)↵¶10:55+1311:15+1320m2021581.07110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express (via Asansol)/18627
179 intermediate stations-11:-15973.0
#19/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -14:25-2032554.08210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0994.0
#20/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  15:34-15:36-2m032648.08136mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:4764.0
#21/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  16:23-16:25-2m232712.08476mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#22/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  16:55-16:57-2m032754.046114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:1659.0
#23/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  18:13-18:18-5m632813.031236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#24/--/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  19:23-19:25-2m032846.037227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#25/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  19:50-19:55-5m232862.075246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3240.0
#26/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  20:27-20:28-1m032902.038297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#27/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  20:48-20:50-2m332915.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#28/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  22:10--132975.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.