Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:39:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:39:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Chikjajur Passenger to Bangalore Jan Shatabdi @ Chikjajur

14116/Σ Guntakal - Bangalore Daily Passenger Jstb ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sudarshan*^~  Mar 25 2013 (23:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 14h 20m  9 halts  Distance: 514 km  1 xfers
#1. 57452/Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 5m Distance: 235 km
xfer @ JRU/Chikjajur Junction  Buffer: 3h 40m
#2. 12080/Hubballi - KSR Bengaluru Janshatabdi Express
Travel Time: 4h 35m Distance: 279 km
Departs @ 07:05
Platform# 0
Guntakal Junction/GTL
Arrives @ 21:25
Platform# 9
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 9 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Guntakal Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)/57452
#1%==%GTL»Guntakal Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:05+12010.051454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#2%==%BLLBantanahal (2 PFs)  07:19+1907:20+191m1112.037445mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#3%==%SNKGSankara-Gummanur (2 PFs)  07:26+1907:27+191m0116.028431mSCRNational Highway 63, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#4%==%BNLBevinahalu  07:34+1807:35+181m0119.054430mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#5%==%TKBNT Sakibanda (1 PFs)  07:39+1807:40+181m1122.033431mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#6%==%VPVirapur (1 PFs)  07:49+1607:50+161m1127.055439mSCRBellary Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#7%==%HGIHagari (2 PFs)  07:59+1508:00+161m1136.058414mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#8%==%HDDHaddinagundu  08:08+1608:09+161m0143.019433mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:217.0
#9%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  08:30+908:35+125m2150.031458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2915.0
#10|--|OBMObulapuram (1 PFs)  09:04+1209:05+131m0165.0-516mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0415.0
#11|--|SLM•Somalapuram (2 PFs)•  09:09+2609:30+1221m0180.037477mSWRAnantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3924.0
#12|--|RDGRayadurg Junction (2 PFs)  10:09+210:10+91m01104.048560mSWRAnantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#13|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  10:29+1210:30+121m01119.059618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#14|--|BOMNBommagondanakere (1 PFs)  10:47+1310:48+131m01136.060574mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#15|--|THKUThallak  11:04+1411:05+141m01151.047550mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#16|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  11:24+1511:25+171m01166.066577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#17|--|BAHIBalenahalli  11:37+2211:38+221m01179.038632mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3523.0
#18|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  12:13+1712:15+172m11202.059732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#19|--|HLVHaliyuru (1 PFs)  12:24+1812:25+181m11210.062722mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#20|--|BTGHBettadnagenhali  12:30+1812:31+181m01215.049743mSWRAmritapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#21|--|AMCAmritapura  12:39+2012:40+201m01222.027749mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#22|--|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  13:10+1-01235.0-675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
Hubballi - KSR Bengaluru Janshatabdi Express/12080 - Buffer: 8m
24 intermediate stations16:490.0
#23!==!JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  16:49+2616:50+271m01235.071675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#24|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  17:48+1917:50+192m11303.061805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#25|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)18:35+1118:40+135m01349.074816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:1896.0
#26!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  19:58+2020:00+202m11445.066825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#27/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:58+3021:00+292m41509.014918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:255.0
#28/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•21:25+21-91514.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.