Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 01:59:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 01:59:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Bellary passenger to Bangalore Passenger Daily

14118/Σ Guntakal - Bellary - Bangalore Passenger ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sudarshan*^~  Mar 25 2013 (23:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 17h 15m  33 halts  Distance: 515 km  1 xfers
#1. 77416/Guntakal - Ballari DEMU
Travel Time: 1h 25m Distance: 50 km
xfer @ BAY/Ballari Junction (Bellary)  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 56910/Hosapete - KSR Bengaluru Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 13h 5m Distance: 465 km
Departs @ 12:00
Platform# 0
Guntakal Junction/GTL
Arrives @ 05:15 +1 night
Platform# 10
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Guntakal Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Guntakal - Ballari DEMU/77416
#1%==%GTL»Guntakal Junction (6 PFs)»  -12:00+1:06010.042454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#2%==%BLLBantanahal (2 PFs)  12:17+1:1312:18+1:141m1112.037445mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#3%==%SNKGSankara-Gummanur (2 PFs)  12:24+1:1412:25+1:141m0116.039431mSCRNational Highway 63, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#4%==%BNLBevinahalu  12:30+1:1312:31+1:131m0119.036430mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#5%==%TKBNT Sakibanda (1 PFs)  12:37+1:1312:38+1:131m1122.049431mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#6%==%VPVirapur (1 PFs)  12:44+1:1112:45+1:121m1127.062439mSCRBellary Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#7%==%HGIHagari (2 PFs)  12:53+1:1112:54+1:111m1136.058414mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#8%==%HDDHaddinagundu  13:02+1:3613:03+1:361m0143.018433mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:227.0
#9%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  13:25+1:06-4150.0-458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
Hosapete - KSR Bengaluru Fast Passenger/56910 - Buffer: 20m
11 intermediate stations16:000.0
#10%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)16:00-416:10+2010m2150.030458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:5930.0
#11|--|SLMSomalapuram (2 PFs)  17:09+917:10+141m0180.019477mSWRAnantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:1524.0
#12|--|RDGRayadurg Junction (2 PFs)  18:25-1618:35+010m21104.048560mSWRAnantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#13|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  18:54+318:55+41m01119.054618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3632.0
#14|--|THKUThallak  19:31+619:32+71m01151.055550mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#15|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  19:48+719:50+82m01166.056577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#16|--|BAHIBalenahalli  20:04+1320:05+141m01179.058632mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#17|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  20:28+1520:30+152m11202.042732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2920.0
#18|--|AMCAmritapura  20:59+1121:00+131m01222.020749mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4013.0
#19|--|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  21:40+422:50+1470m01235.047675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#20|==|HLKHolalkere (2 PFs)  23:02+1623:03+161m01245.052664mSWRNational Highway 13, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#21|==|RGIRamagiri (2 PFs)  23:15+1823:16+191m01255.049714mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#22|==|HSDHosdurga Road (1 PFs)  23:28+2023:29+211m11265.050767mSWRChitradurga Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#23|==|SHVShivani (2 PFs)  23:41+2323:42+241m01275.053779mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#24|==|AJPAjjampur (2 PFs)  23:54+2523:55+251m01285.060752mSWRAjjampur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#25|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  00:13+2900:15+292m12304.042805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#26|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  00:24+3100:25+321m02310.047773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5039.0
#27|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:15+1801:20+215m02349.066816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#28!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  01:43+2401:45+252m02374.055859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#29!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  02:14+2202:15+221m12401.054818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2926.0
#30!==!GBBGubbi (2 PFs)  02:44+1502:45+151m12427.047794mSWRGubbi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#31!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  03:08+1603:10+172m12445.057825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#32|==|DBLDodbele (3 PFs)  03:44+1703:45+171m22478.059907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#33/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  04:09+1504:10+161m42501.026879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:188.0
#34/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:28+1404:30+152m02509.022918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:083.0
#35/==/MWMMalleswaram (2 PFs)  04:38+1604:40+152m22512.05920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:353.0
#36/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  05:15-5-102515.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.