Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:41:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:41:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hyderabad Kacheguda- Kazipet - Nagpur- Itarsi- Bhopal- KANPUR- Allahabad- MUGHAL SARAI -Bhabua- Sasaram-- GAYA.

14124/Σ Bangalore-Hyderabad- Gaya (Bodhgaya) [via Kanpur] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 26 2013 (00:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 88h 20m  20 halts  Distance: 3494 km  1 xfers
#1. 15024/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Faizabad) (PT)
Travel Time: 35h 50m Distance: 2096 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 11h 55m
#2. 12988/Ajmer - Sealdah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 35m Distance: 1018 km
Departs @ 23:40
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 16:00 +4 nights
Platform# 9

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Sealdah

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Faizabad) (PT)/15024
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:40+0410.072918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations02:08154.0
#2/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)01:48-01:50-2m02154.042458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4833.0
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:38+302:40+42m12187.071371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#4%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:08+503:10+52m02221.050348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:15112.0
#5/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)05:25+1:1205:30+1:075m02333.052425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#6|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  06:33+306:35+32m02387.066293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:58131.0
#7!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  08:33+108:35+12m22518.055515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:55106.0
#8/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)10:30-110:40+110m12624.052494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:38137.0
#9/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:18+013:20+12m02761.083291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
25 intermediate stations01:59166.0
#10/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  15:19+615:20+61m12927.036184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:5569.0
#11/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:15+017:25+210m02996.048185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#12/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  17:42+217:44+22m021010.060194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations03:16195.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  21:00-121:10+010m121205.083315mCR440001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:19191.0
#14/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  23:29+323:32+33m221396.050643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:08107.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+001:45+05m231503.055328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4092.0
#16/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  03:25+003:30+05m031595.076498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#17/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+005:25+05m431734.070413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5463.0
#18/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  06:19+006:21+02m331797.073373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1490.0
#19/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)07:35+007:45+010m431887.068259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:40114.0
#20%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  09:25+009:30+05m032001.053140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:00106.0
#21/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  11:30+011:35+05m632107.045129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Ajmer - Sealdah SF Express (PT)/12988 - Buffer: 11m
157 intermediate stations11:40369.0
#22/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  23:15+3:4723:25+3:5110m542476.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25194.0
#23/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)01:50+4:4701:58+4:588m652670.052101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:57153.0
#24/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  04:55+5:3105:05+5:3210m152823.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3655.0
#25/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  05:41+5:4505:42+5:461m252878.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#26/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:14+5:5906:15+6:061m352925.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#27/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)06:30+6:0906:32+6:152m052943.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#28/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  07:34+7:0807:39+7:175m353028.056116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2276.0
#29/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  09:01+7:0709:03+7:082m353104.087399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5276.0
#30/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  09:55+7:1210:00+7:155m253180.057281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5048.0
#31/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  10:50+7:1811:00+7:1510m253228.049236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:1158.0
#32/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  12:11+7:2112:14+7:213m553286.069114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#33/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  12:30+7:1412:31+7:151m453304.072100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#34/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  12:51+7:1512:53+7:152m453328.06876mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5664.0
#35/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  13:49+7:1613:52+7:113m653392.04836mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
37 intermediate stations02:08102.0
#36/==/SDAH•Sealdah (20 PFs)•  16:00+7:07-953494.0-9mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.