Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:00:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:00:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hyderabad Kacheguda- Kazipet - Nagpur- Itarsi- Bhopal- KANPUR- Allahabad- MUGHAL SARAI -- Sasaram-Dehri-- GAYA- {Gomoh- Mahuda-Bhaga- Bhojudih} Dhanbad Dt.

14125/Σ Bangalore-Hyderabad- Gaya- Dhanbad. (via Kanpur) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Mar 26 2013 (00:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 76h 30m  27 halts  Distance: 3524 km  1 xfers
#1. 15016/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Gonda)
Travel Time: 46h 15m Distance: 2167 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 6h 40m
#2. 12816/Nandan Kanan Express
Travel Time: 23h 35m Distance: 1357 km
Departs @ 07:35
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 12:05 +3 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 27 halts. 304 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Gonda)/15016
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:35-??10.051918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:5496.0
#2%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  09:29-09:30-1m??196.037636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:1080.0
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:40-11:45-5m??1176.045371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:15101.0
#4%==%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  14:00-14:20-20m??1277.070455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2093.0
#5/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  15:40-15:45-5m??1370.058332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
50 intermediate stations07:35319.0
#6/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)23:20-23:55-35m??1689.061539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:10132.0
#7/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  02:05-02:07-2m??2821.072290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
25 intermediate stations02:17165.0
#8/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  04:24-04:25-1m??2986.044184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3570.0
#9/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  06:00-06:10-10m??21056.046185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#10/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  06:28-06:29-1m??21069.051194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations03:51195.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:20-10:30-10m??21264.049315mCR440001, Maharashtra
40 intermediate stations06:05298.0
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  16:35-16:40-5m??21562.046328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0092.0
#13/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  18:40-18:45-5m??21654.049498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:50139.0
#14/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  21:35-21:40-5m??21793.063413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:25153.0
#15/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:05-00:20-15m??31946.071259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:36114.0
#16/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  01:56-01:58-2m??32060.053139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5448.0
#17/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  02:52-02:54-2m??32108.020133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:5659.0
#18/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:50-06:15-25m??32167.051129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Nandan Kanan Express/12816 - Buffer: 6h 40m
0 intermediate stations06:050.0
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:20-12:30-10m??32167.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5878.0
#20/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  13:28-13:30-2m??32245.074118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:35116.0
#21/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:05-15:15-10m??32361.079100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0890.0
#22/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  16:23-16:25-2m??32451.04087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3563.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:00-18:15-15m??32514.09284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:07103.0
#24/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:22-19:24-2m??32617.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#25/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  19:41-19:43-2m??32634.066113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1786.0
#26/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:00-21:05-5m??32720.071115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#27/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:09-22:11-2m??32796.063399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:1275.0
#28/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  23:23-23:25-2m??32871.027281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#29/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  00:05-00:15-10m??42889.048240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#30/--/MHQMahuda Junction (2 PFs)  00:40-00:42-2m??42909.043203mSERNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#31/--/VAABhaga Junction (1 PFs)  01:10-01:12-2m??42930.038190mSERDhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#32/==/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  01:30-01:32-2m??42941.041156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#33/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m??42970.084192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#34/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  02:58-03:00-2m??43023.08689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#35/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  03:21-03:23-2m??43054.07274mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0072.0
#36/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  04:23-04:25-2m??43126.02652mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#37%==%KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)04:55-05:20-25m??43139.07142mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#38/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  06:18-06:20-2m??43208.07116mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#39/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  07:00-07:10-10m??43255.06220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#40/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  08:10-08:12-2m??43318.07922mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#41/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  08:45-08:47-2m??43361.07536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5872.0
#42/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  09:45-09:50-5m??43433.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#43/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  10:30-10:35-5m??43461.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#44/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  11:10-11:15-5m??43480.05325mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#45/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  12:05--??43524.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.