Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:25:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:25:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects GTL passenger to BAY Passenger SBC Passenger to MYS Express

14127/Σ Kurnool - Bellary - Mysore Passenger Connection ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sudarshan*^~  Mar 26 2013 (00:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 50m  15 halts  Distance: 919 km  3 xfers
#1. 77415/Kurnool City - Guntakal DEMU
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 123 km
xfer @ GTL/Guntakal Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 77416/Guntakal - Ballari DEMU
Travel Time: 1h 25m Distance: 50 km
xfer @ BAY/Ballari Junction (Bellary)  Buffer: 2h 45m
#3. 56910/Hosapete - KSR Bengaluru Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 185 km
xfer @ JRU/Chikjajur Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#4. 17302/Dharwad - Mysuru Express
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 281 km
Departs @ 08:10
Platform# 0
Kurnool City/KRNT
Arrives @ 07:00 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

3 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kurnool City and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kurnool City - Guntakal DEMU/77415
#1|--|KRNT»Kurnool City (3 PFs)»  -08:10+33010.074293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#2|--|KOLAKotla (1 PFs)  08:12+3308:13+331m112.041288mSCRPIN CODE 518002, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#3|--|DUUDupadu (1 PFs)  08:25+3308:26+351m1111.075310mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#4|--|UKDUlindakonda (1 PFs)  08:35+3608:36+371m1122.066330mSCRUlindakonda, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#5|--|VDIVeldurti (2 PFs)  08:47+3808:48+381m0134.060342mSCRVeldurthi, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#6|--|BVOBogolu (1 PFs)  08:58+3808:59+381m1144.054376mSCRBogolu Station, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#7|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+4909:15+1:115m0154.071425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#8/--/MYLMalliyala (1 PFs)  09:24+1:1809:25+1:201m1165.087439mSCRKurnool, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#9/--/LMDLinganeni Doddi (1 PFs)  09:31+1:2309:32+1:271m1173.033476mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#10/--/PDLPendekallu Junction (2 PFs)  09:44+1:2409:45+1:291m0180.084 SCRKurnool, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#11/--/EDDEdduladoddi  09:51+1:3209:52+1:331m0188.069476mSCRPyapili, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#12/--/TGLTuggali  09:59+1:3610:00+1:431m0196.062484mSCRKurnool, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#13/--/MKRMaddikera (2 PFs)  10:14+2:0710:15+2:111m01111.069486mSCRPin: 518385, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#14/--/MLGTMallappa Gate (1 PFs)  10:19+2:1110:20+2:111m01116.011470mSCRGuntakal, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:407.0
#15/--/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  11:00+1:48-01123.0-454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal - Ballari DEMU/77416
0 intermediate stations0.0
#16%==%GTL»Guntakal Junction (6 PFs)»  -12:00+1:0601123.042454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#17%==%BLLBantanahal (2 PFs)  12:17+1:1312:18+1:141m11135.037445mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#18%==%SNKGSankara-Gummanur (2 PFs)  12:24+1:1412:25+1:141m01139.039431mSCRNational Highway 63, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#19%==%BNLBevinahalu  12:30+1:1312:31+1:131m01142.036430mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#20%==%TKBNT Sakibanda (1 PFs)  12:37+1:1312:38+1:131m11145.049431mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#21%==%VPVirapur (1 PFs)  12:44+1:1112:45+1:121m11150.062439mSCRBellary Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#22%==%HGIHagari (2 PFs)  12:53+1:1112:54+1:111m11159.058414mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#23%==%HDDHaddinagundu  13:02+1:3613:03+1:361m01166.018433mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:227.0
#24%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  13:25+1:06-41173.0-458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
Hosapete - KSR Bengaluru Fast Passenger/56910 - Buffer: 20m
11 intermediate stations16:000.0
#25%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)16:00-416:10+2010m21173.030458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:5930.0
#26|--|SLMSomalapuram (2 PFs)  17:09+917:10+141m01203.019477mSWRAnantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:1524.0
#27|--|RDGRayadurg Junction (2 PFs)  18:25-1618:35+010m21227.048560mSWRAnantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#28|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  18:54+318:55+41m01242.054618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3632.0
#29|--|THKUThallak  19:31+619:32+71m01274.055550mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#30|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  19:48+719:50+82m01289.056577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#31|--|BAHIBalenahalli  20:04+1320:05+141m01302.058632mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#32|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  20:28+1520:30+152m11325.042732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2920.0
#33|--|AMC•Amritapura•  20:59+1121:00+131m01345.020749mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4013.0
#34|--|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  21:40+422:50+1470m01358.047675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
Dharwad - Mysuru Express/17302 - Buffer: 10m
74 intermediate stations01:43280.0
#35!==!JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  00:33+3100:35+322m13638.060675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#36|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  01:43+2001:45+212m23706.038805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#37|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  01:55+2201:57+212m03713.040773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5839.0
#38|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  02:55+103:05+1010m03752.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4846.0
#39|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  03:53+1503:55+172m13798.066 SWRHassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#40|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  04:24+2204:25+231m13830.062 SWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#41|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  04:44+2604:45+261m13850.053 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#42|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  05:24+2005:25+211m23885.022791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:3534.0
#43|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  07:00-2-43919.0- SWRMysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.