Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 18:31:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 18:31:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Secunderabad- Kazipet-Warangal - Vijaywada- Vishakhapatnam- Rayagada- Rourkela- Chakradharpur- Asansol.

14145/Σ Hyderabad- Chakradharpur (Tatanagar) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 26 2013 (00:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 55m  25 halts  Distance: 1683 km  1 xfers
#1. 17202/Golconda Express
Travel Time: 6h 55m Distance: 350 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 12375/Chennai Central - Asansol (Ratna) SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 5m Distance: 1302 km
Departs @ 13:00
Platform# 3
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 21:55 +2 nights
Platform# 5
Asansol Junction/ASN

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Asansol Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Golconda Express/17202
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -13:00+0310.032539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#2/==/MLYMoula Ali (3 PFs)  13:11+713:12+91m116.076520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3240.0
#3/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  13:44+1713:45+171m2146.086455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#4/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  14:01+1814:02+181m2169.071368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#5/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  14:14+2214:15+221m2184.070382mSCRRly Stn Rd. Jangaon District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#6/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  14:39+2114:40+221m21112.028343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:4320.0
#7/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  15:23+115:25+62m11132.034291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#8/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  15:43+1015:45+112m11142.061271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#9/==/NKDNekonda (2 PFs)  16:14+816:15+101m11172.067236mSCRWarangal(Rural) District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#10/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  16:29+1116:30+121m11187.081223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#11/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  16:41+1616:42+171m11202.074198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#12/==/GLAGarla (2 PFs)  16:58+1117:00+102m11222.021156mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#13/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  17:14+917:15+111m21227.069154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#14/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  17:35+1517:36+161m11249.093118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#15/==/BKLBona Kalu (2 PFs)  17:54+2117:55+211m11277.07297mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#16/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  18:09+2318:10+231m11294.07261mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#17/==/YPErrupalem (2 PFs)  18:23+2318:24+231m01310.04958mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#18/==/KIKondapalli (2 PFs)  18:54+3218:55+321m21334.05635mSCRKondapalli, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#19/==/RYPRayanapadu (2 PFs)  19:01+3119:02+311m01340.01123mSCRRayanapad Station, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5310.0
#20/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  19:55+1220:15+620m01350.02326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Chennai Central - Asansol (Ratna) SF Express (PT)/12375 - Buffer: 28m
83 intermediate stations01:2032.0
#21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:35+621:50+915m02382.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5160.0
#22/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  22:41+622:42+61m22442.06418mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2489.0
#23/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:06+1000:08+102m33531.07023mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#24/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  00:51+500:52+51m13581.04617mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:18150.0
#25/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶04:10-104:30+020m23731.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#26/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:25+305:30+35m03793.07666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#27/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  06:13+306:15+32m03847.068139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#28/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  06:36+306:38+32m03871.067122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4247.0
#29/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  07:20+207:35+215m03918.056228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#30/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  08:33+408:35+42m03972.075360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#31%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  09:33+409:35+42m131045.039186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#32%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  09:55+310:05+410m031058.063213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0064.0
#33%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  11:05+311:10+45m031122.059185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1776.0
#34%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  12:27+312:29+32m031198.042184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0142.0
#35/--/SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  13:30+113:45+015m031240.042160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:1049.0
#36/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  14:55+115:00+15m031289.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#37/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  16:18+016:38+020m031390.074198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:22101.0
#38/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  18:00+118:02+12m031491.066234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:46116.0
#39/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  19:48+219:50+22m031607.038240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations01:0139.0
#40/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  20:51+120:53+22m031646.036172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations01:0237.0
#41/--/ASN•Asansol Junction (7 PFs)•  21:55+0-531683.0-114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.