Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:06:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:06:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Akola Express to Santragachi SF @ Nanded on Monday. Via: Nizamabad - Nanded - Adilabad - Nagpur - Gondia - Durg - Raipur - Bilaspur - Rourkela - Tatanagar - Kharagpur

14171/Σ Kacheguda - Santragachi Weekly SF via NED ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sudarshan*^~  Mar 27 2013 (21:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 5m  17 halts  Distance: 1848 km  1 xfers
#1. 17639/Kacheguda - Akola InterCity Express
Travel Time: 6h 10m Distance: 277 km
xfer @ NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 12767/Hazur Sahib Nanded - Santragachi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 0m Distance: 1571 km
Departs @ 07:10
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Kacheguda/KCG
Arrives @ 19:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Santragachi Junction/SRC

1 xfers. 17 halts. 241 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Kacheguda and Santragachi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kacheguda - Akola InterCity Express/17639
#1/==/KCG»Hyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)»  -07:10+0??10.034494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:095.0
#2/==/STPDSitafalmandi (4 PFs)  07:19+307:20+41m??15.024530mSCRTel:040-27503865, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:094.0
#3/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  07:29+1307:30+131m??19.041534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#4!%%!%BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  07:45+1607:46+171m??119.069596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#5!%%!%GWVGowdavalli (1 PFs)  07:55-07:56-1m??129.015599mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#6|--|MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  08:10+1508:11+201m??133.069601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#7|--|WDRWadiaram (2 PFs)  08:44+2108:45+211m??171.056547mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#8|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  08:52+2308:53+231m??177.083539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#9|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  09:00+2809:01+281m??187.036556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4427.0
#10|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  09:45+1209:47+132m??1114.059524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#11|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  10:40+1010:45+115m??1166.050385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#12|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  11:20+1411:22+142m??1195.059344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#13|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  11:32+1611:33+171m??1205.049355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3630.0
#14|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  12:09+912:10+91m??1235.042384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2819.0
#15|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  12:38+812:40+212m??1254.034378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#16!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  13:20+2313:25+295m??1277.046367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded - Santragachi SF Express (PT)/12767
0 intermediate stations10:350.0
#17!==!NED»Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)»  -15:15+0??1277.058367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#18!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  15:38+4415:40+482m??1299.044378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1958.0
#19|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  16:59+2917:00+351m??1357.061404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5959.0
#20|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  17:59+3218:00+331m??1416.029319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3546.0
#21|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  19:35-1019:40+75m??1462.026248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:4821.0
#22|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  20:28-320:30+12m??1483.033230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations02:2379.0
#23/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  22:53-1222:55+42m??1562.064198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
23 intermediate stations02:30161.0
#24/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)01:25-601:45+020m??2723.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36130.0
#25/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:21+1403:23+142m??2853.069318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:57135.0
#26/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+1505:25+175m??2988.067300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#27/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+1706:10+1510m??21025.063296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:45111.0
#28/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:55+1508:10+1415m??21136.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
27 intermediate stations02:55204.0
#29/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  11:05+3011:07+322m??21340.079236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:17101.0
#30/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  12:24+4412:39+4115m??21441.080198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:16101.0
#31/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  13:55+4314:02+417m??21542.078234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#32/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+4114:55+415m??21605.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:55135.0
#33/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  16:50+5716:55+575m??21740.04642mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations02:20108.0
#34/==/SRC•Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)•  19:15+25-??21848.0-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.