Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:17:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:17:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Secunderabad- Vijayawada- VISAKHAPATNAM -SBP/Sambalpur Junction- Jharsuguda- Rourkela- Hatia -RANCHI - Bokaro- Dhanbad.

14224/Σ AC Duronto: Hyderabad- Ranchi/ Bokaro /Dhanbad & Tatanagar ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Mar 30 2013 (09:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 15m  94 halts  Distance: 1705 km  1 xfers
#1. 22204/Secunderabad - Visakhapatnam AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 10h 20m Distance: 700 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 9h 0m
#2. 13352/Alappuzha - Dhanbad (Bokaro) Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 55m Distance: 1005 km
Departs @ 20:15
Platform# ???
 M W  S
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 13:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M W F 
Dhanbad Junction/DHN

1 xfers. 94 halts. 421 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Dhanbad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Visakhapatnam AC Duronto Express/22204
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -20:15+0??10.082539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
52 intermediate stations04:55350.0
#2/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)01:10+1101:25+1215m??2350.06926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
63 intermediate stations05:10350.0
#3/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)  06:35+3-??2700.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Alappuzha - Dhanbad (Bokaro) Express (PT)/13352 - Buffer: 9h 0m
0 intermediate stations15:150.0
#4/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶15:15+4415:35+4920m??2700.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:168.0
#5/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  15:51+015:53+02m??2708.07226mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#6/==/KTVKottavalasa Junction (5 PFs)  16:08+5616:10+562m??2726.07056mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3035.0
#7/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+5516:45+565m??2761.07266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#8/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  17:30+5517:33+553m??2815.065139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#9/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  17:55+5217:57+532m??2839.027124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#10/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  18:01-18:03-2m??2841.065122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4245.0
#11/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  18:45+4919:00+4915m??2886.051228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#12/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  19:11+5319:13+1:002m??2896.057253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#13/==/THVTherubali  19:23+1:1319:25+1:142m??2905.061272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3536.0
#14/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  20:00+1:1920:02+1:192m??2941.073360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#15/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  20:23+1:2120:25+1:212m??2966.074373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#16%==%NRLRNorla Road  20:45+1:2320:47+1:232m??2991.050248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#17%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  20:55+1:2120:57+1:212m??2998.054233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#18%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  21:15+1:2621:17+1:272m??21014.024184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:3313.0
#19%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  21:50+1:1322:00+1:1710m??21027.048212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#20%--%BUDMBadmal (2 PFs)  22:25+1:1522:27+1:152m??21047.079209mECoRDumerbahal Rd, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#21%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  23:00+1:2323:05+1:315m??21090.068185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5057.0
#22%--%BRPLBarpali (2 PFs)  23:55+1:3423:57+1:382m??21147.064177mECoRBarpali, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#23%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  00:15+1:3900:20+1:435m??31167.047184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#24%--%ATSAttabira (1 PFs)  00:43+1:4100:45+1:422m??31185.032162mECoRDist - Bargarh 768027, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4524.0
#25%--%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  01:30+1:2601:40+1:2710m??31209.07160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:152.0
#26%--%SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  01:55-01:57-2m??31211.054161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#27%==%RGLRengali (2 PFs)  02:20+1:2302:22+1:232m??31231.023206mECoRState Highway 10, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0827.0
#28/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  03:30+1:0503:40+1:0910m??31258.071236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#29/==/BMBBamra (3 PFs)  04:11+1:0104:12+1:021m??31294.055260mSERBamra PH : 06642-229268, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#30/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  04:50+4804:51+501m??31329.075237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#31/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)05:15+5805:35+5420m??31359.053198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3228.0
#32/--/NXNNuagaon  06:07+5206:08+531m??31387.054218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4641.0
#33/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  06:54+1:0706:55+1:091m??31428.076440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:4254.0
#34/--/GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  07:37+1:1207:38+1:131m??31482.060577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4241.0
#35/--/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  08:20+1:0508:25+1:055m??31523.028 SERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#36/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+1:0608:55+1:0415m??31530.049 SERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1360.0
#37/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  10:08+5210:10+542m??31590.040 SERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#38/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  10:29+5410:30+551m??31603.058297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#39/==/PNWPundag (3 PFs)  10:54+5610:55+581m??31626.050291mSERDist - Puruliya -723215, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#40/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  11:15+4811:25+4710m??31643.032245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2915.0
#41/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  11:54+5011:56+522m??31658.035227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2917.0
#42/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)12:25+4612:45+4920m??31675.040240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4530.0
#43/==/DHN•Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)•  13:30+34-??31705.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.