Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 17:51:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 17:51:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad- Vijayawada- Bhubaneswar - Howrah- Rampur Hat - NEW FARAKKA- Tildanga- Barharwa - Sahibganj.

14240/Σ Hyderabad- Sahibganj (Jharkhand) {via New Farakka} ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 31 2013 (00:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 55m  17 halts  Distance: 2626 km  1 xfers
#1. 12513/Secunderabad - Guwahati SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 32h 44m Distance: 1876 km
xfer @ NFK/New Farakka Junction  Buffer: 52m
#2. 53402/Malda Town- Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 19m Distance: 72 km
Departs @ 07:30
Platform# 0
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 19:25 +2 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Sahibganj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Guwahati SF Express (PT)/12513
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -07:30+1010.071539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
52 intermediate stations05:35350.0
#2/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)↵¶13:05+013:20+015m01350.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:05149.0
#3/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  15:25+315:27+32m31499.05423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:43200.0
#4/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶19:10+419:30+420m01699.06111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#5/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:30+420:35+45m01760.07666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5570.0
#6/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  21:30+321:32+32m01830.06034mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1373.0
#7/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  22:45+222:47+22m01903.08428mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5374.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  23:40+323:42+42m01977.08326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#9/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  00:37+400:39+42m021053.0659mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0672.0
#10/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  01:45+502:00+515m221125.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#11/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)02:25+002:30+05m121144.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  03:00+503:05+55m121171.08528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#13/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  03:56+803:58+82m021243.02836mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:3544.0
#14/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  05:33+005:35+12m021287.08322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#15/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  06:20+1206:22+122m321349.06220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:53117.0
#16/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  08:15+1308:30+1115m521466.06942mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:33107.0
#17/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  10:03+010:05+02m421573.096mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:508.0
#18/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•↵¶10:55+1311:15+1320m2021581.07110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations02:03146.0
#19/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  13:18+1913:23+195m121727.05855mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0360.0
#20/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  14:26+2114:28+212m221787.05040mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:4689.0
#21%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  16:14+1916:16+192m221876.03630mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town- Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)/53402 - Buffer: 2m
113 intermediate stations00:49678.0
#22%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  17:05+2317:06+241m132554.02830mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:115.0
#23%==%TDLETildanga (3 PFs)  17:17+2317:18+251m032559.02929mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#24%==%BDBSBindubasini (3 PFs)  17:25+2517:26+251m032562.03728mERBarharwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#25%==%BDAGBonidanga (2 PFs)  17:33+2417:34+241m032567.02028mERBarharwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:165.0
#26%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  17:50+2017:55+205m132572.05236mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#27%==%BKLEBakudi (3 PFs)  18:04+2518:05+251m032580.04454mERBakudi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#28%==%DDXDhamdhamia (2 PFs)  18:10+2618:11+261m032584.05237mERDhamdhamia, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#29%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  18:17+2818:18+281m132589.04838mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#30%==%KXEKalian Chak (3 PFs)  18:24+2918:25+291m032594.04145mERKalian Chak, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#31%==%TLJTaljhari  18:32+3018:33+301m032598.04738mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#32%==%KPTOKaranpur Ato (2 PFs)  18:42+3018:43+301m032605.04839mERDist ; Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#33%==%MJPMaharajpur (3 PFs)  18:52+4918:53+371m032613.04134mERMoharajpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#34%==%SLJSakrigali (3 PFs)  19:02+3719:03+371m032619.02145mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:227.0
#35%==%SBG•Sahibganj (3 PFs)•  19:25+20-332626.0-40mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.