Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 02:27:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 02:27:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

14263/Σ Okha jammu weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Marwar Mavli Gauge conversion must start ASAP^~  Mar 31 2013 (18:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 0m  19 halts  Distance: 1940 km  1 xfers
#1. 19573/Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 921 km
xfer @ AII/Ajmer Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12413/Pooja SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 15m Distance: 1019 km
Departs @ 19:20
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 08:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Jammu Tawi/JAT

1 xfers. 19 halts. 175 intermediate Stations between Okha and Jammu Tawi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express/19573
#1|--|OKHA»Okha (3 PFs)»  -19:20+34??10.0615mWROkha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#2|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  19:48+4319:50+472m??129.07014mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1284.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  21:02+4921:04+492m??1113.06045mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5454.0
#4|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  21:58+5022:00+552m??1167.03412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#5|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  22:15+5822:17+1:092m??1176.04915mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:3376.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  23:50+5223:55+555m??1252.056127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:04116.0
#7|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  01:59+4402:01+442m??2368.04272mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:3365.0
#8|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  03:34+1403:36+252m??2433.07229mWR382150, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5465.0
#9|--|MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  04:30+2604:32+332m??2498.04393mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:3165.0
#10%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  06:03+1706:05+212m??2563.053216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#11!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  07:05+2507:15+2810m??2616.069264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:1282.0
#12!%%!%JWBJawai Bandh (2 PFs)  08:27+4608:29+492m??2698.051292mNWRPin- 306126, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#13!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  08:48+5108:50+522m??2715.050282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2066.0
#14!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  10:10+3310:15+355m??2781.080267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#15%==%SODSojat Road (2 PFs)  10:31+3910:33+392m??2802.053295mNWRSojat Road, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1667.0
#16!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  11:49+3211:51+362m??2869.042445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1452.0
#17!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+1413:15+1310m??2921.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Pooja SF Express (PT)/12413
0 intermediate stations-13:-150.0
#18%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -14:05+12??2921.056480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#19%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  14:36+1814:38+182m??2950.077446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4051.0
#20%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  15:18+2215:20+222m??21001.060388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5555.0
#21%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  16:15+1916:25+1910m??21056.040436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#22%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  16:33+2416:35+242m??21061.086424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3956.0
#23%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  17:14+2717:16+272m??21117.075334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#24%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  17:39+3017:41+322m??21146.093284mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:1625.0
#25!%%!%RHGRajgarh (2 PFs)  17:57+4417:59+432m??21171.054298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#26/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  18:39+4218:42+423m??21207.094272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:1727.0
#27/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  18:59+4519:01+462m??21234.039308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1447.0
#28/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  20:15+1320:17+162m??21281.075246mNWRRewari, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:4152.0
#29%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  20:58+3021:00+302m??21333.051219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#30%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  21:20+3221:22+322m??21350.022219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#31/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)↵¶22:00+3922:30+3730m??21364.080219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
22 intermediate stations01:32123.0
#32/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  00:02+4800:04+482m??31487.056252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
10 intermediate stations01:2175.0
#33/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  01:25+4201:35+3910m??31562.067276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:42114.0
#34/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  03:17+4703:27+5510m??31676.059249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#35/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  04:20+1:0204:25+1:045m??31728.064239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:45112.0
#36/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  06:10+5706:15+575m??31840.045328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:3124.0
#37%==%KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  06:46+5806:48+582m??31864.050393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:3276.0
#38/==/JAT•Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)•  08:20+31-??31940.0-337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.