Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 00:18:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 00:18:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connectivity from Bhopal to Ranchi.

14277/Σ Bhopal- Ranchi fastest chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by pathakrahul2008  Apr 01 2013 (15:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 20m  22 halts  Distance: 2517 km  1 xfers
#1. 12442/New Delhi - Bilaspur Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 20h 15m Distance: 1505 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 17007/Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 22h 20m Distance: 1012 km
Departs @ 15:45
Platform# ???
  T   S
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 13:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M  T  
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 22 halts. 314 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Bilaspur Rajdhani Express/12442
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -15:45+1??10.086216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
47 intermediate stations03:38313.0
#2/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  19:23+619:25+72m??1313.080213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1398.0
#3/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  20:38+1620:43+175m??1411.088259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:18292.0
#4/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:01+2200:05+284m??2703.072498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
54 intermediate stations05:25389.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)05:30+4505:45+4915m??21092.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36131.0
#6/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  07:21+1:0007:23+1:002m??21223.081318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:17104.0
#7/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  08:40+5108:42+512m??21327.043314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4330.0
#8/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  09:25+5309:30+555m??21357.067300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#9/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:05+5310:15+5210m??21394.063296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:45111.0
#10/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  12:00+1:18-??21505.0-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT)/17007 - Buffer: 2h 45m
0 intermediate stations14:300.0
#11/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+214:45+215m??21505.068272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
27 intermediate stations03:00204.0
#12/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  17:45+517:47+132m??21709.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#13/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  19:05+1919:20+815m??21810.050198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
23 intermediate stations03:25172.0
#14/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  22:45+2823:00+3015m??21982.051633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#15/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  00:10+2300:15+215m??32042.049257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#16/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  01:20+1601:30+1710m??32094.020245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations02:2549.0
#17/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  03:55-704:00+55m??32143.040236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3564.0
#18/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  05:35+105:37+42m??32207.066182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5156.0
#19/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  06:28+406:30+72m??32263.050 ER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#20/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  07:05+907:07+112m??32292.039270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0845.0
#21/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  08:15-508:20+15m??32337.082142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#22/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  08:59+1009:01+102m??32390.02454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3939.0
#23/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)10:40+1711:15+1035m??32429.05548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5551.0
#24/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  12:10+2512:15+295m??32480.04551mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#25!%%!%DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  13:05+46-??32517.0-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.