Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:35:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:35:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No direct train

1430/Σ Chandigarh-NZM-Pune-Bangalore Seamless (Tu,Th) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by rdb*^  Jan 12 2012 (16:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 129h 10m  15 halts  Distance: 5023 km  2 xfers
#1. 12232/Chandigarh - Lucknow (Sadbhavna) SF Express
Travel Time: 40m Distance: 45 km
xfer @ UMB/Ambala Cantt. Junction  Buffer: 30m
#2. 18238/Chhattisgarh Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 265 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 4h 30m
#3. 12630/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) (PT)
Travel Time: 45h 35m Distance: 2615 km
Departs @ 21:10
Platform# 3
 M    S
Chandigarh Junction/CDG
Arrives @ 06:20 +6 nights
Platform# 3
 M    S
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

2 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chandigarh Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chandigarh - Lucknow (Sadbhavna) SF Express/12232
#1%==%CDG»Chandigarh Junction (6 PFs)»  -21:10+2310.067334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#2/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  21:50+2422:00+2310m1145.081276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
Chhattisgarh Express (PT)/18238 - Buffer: 35m
138 intermediate stations00:08600.0
#3/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  22:08+3:2622:20+3:2912m22645.067276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#4/==/RAABarara (3 PFs)  22:42+3:2122:44+3:222m12670.071279mNRBarara, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#5/==/JUDWJagadhri Workshop (2 PFs)  23:02+3:2523:04+3:252m12691.042280mNRRailway Workshop Road, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#6/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri (3 PFs)  23:11+3:3023:13+3:392m02696.035276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:5230.0
#7/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  00:05+3:2200:15+3:2510m33726.074278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#8%==%DBDDeoband (3 PFs)  00:43+3:3800:45+3:472m13760.080256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#9%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  01:03+3:5801:05+4:032m23784.083247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#10%==%KATKhatauli (2 PFs)  01:21+4:0601:23+4:012m03807.090242mNRKhatauli, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1218.0
#11/==/DRLADaurala (2 PFs)  01:35+4:0701:37+4:072m13825.029233mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2311.0
#12/==/MUTMeerut Cantt. (2 PFs)  02:00+4:0402:02+4:042m13836.032230mNRMeerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#13/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+4:0402:15+4:045m23840.078227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#14/==/MDNRModinagar (2 PFs)  02:30+3:5702:32+3:582m23860.077222mNRDistt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#15/==/GUHGuldhar (2 PFs)  02:46+4:0002:48+4:012m03877.018217mNRUttar Pradesh 201003, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3210.0
#16/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+3:5303:22+3:542m33887.045216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#17/==/SBBSahibabad Junction (5 PFs)  03:31+4:0103:33+4:012m03894.023209mNRUttar Pradesh 201005, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4216.0
#18/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  04:15+4:0104:30+4:0915m03910.072210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) (PT)/12630
216 intermediate stations-4:-301498.0
#19/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -08:45+1752408.065210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
54 intermediate stations06:10403.0
#20/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:55+2515:05+2510m252811.069259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:15292.0
#21/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:20+3019:25+325m153103.065498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
58 intermediate stations06:10399.0
#22/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  01:35+3401:40+355m063502.088209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:05184.0
#23/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  03:45+3903:50+395m063686.045 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations05:20238.0
#24/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵T09:10+2:0109:40+1:4130m063924.053519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#25/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶11:05+3211:20+3515m164000.052556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations05:20279.0
#26!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  16:40+2716:45+275m164279.067556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:03137.0
#27!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:48+3518:50+352m164416.043751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:48122.0
#28|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  21:38+3021:40+342m264538.027737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4520.0
#29|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  22:25+2922:35+4110m364558.062640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:20144.0
#30!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:55+3300:57+532m174702.071597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:16160.0
#31|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)03:13+3703:15+552m074862.066816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:2897.0
#32!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  04:43+3804:45+382m174959.040825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:3564.0
#33/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  06:20+32-375023.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.