Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 18:32:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 18:32:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
There is almost no risk of missing train. Despite the fact that buffer time is less, the trains come at right time every time!

14304/Σ Ranchi-Bhopal fastest chain (almost) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by pathakrahul2008  Apr 02 2013 (10:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 30m  29 halts  Distance: 3509 km  1 xfers
#1. 17006/Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 22h 25m Distance: 1012 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 30m
#2. 12409/Raigarh - H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 35m Distance: 1499 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Darbhanga Junction/DBG
Arrives @ 07:30 +3 nights
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Darbhanga Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express/17006 - Buffer: 21m
#1%--%DBG»Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)»  06:50-07:00-10m010.02855mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2037.0
#2!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  08:20-08:25-5m0137.06151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#3/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)09:15-09:35-20m0188.03249mECRBegusarai, Bihar
28 intermediate stations02:5592.0
#4/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  12:30-12:35-5m21180.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#5/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  13:07-13:12-5m11225.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#6/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  13:37-13:42-5m31254.077254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4456.0
#7/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  14:26-14:28-2m21310.036182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4564.0
#8/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  16:13-16:18-5m51374.022236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations02:1749.0
#9/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  18:35-18:45-10m21423.050246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#10/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:48-19:50-2m31476.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#11/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  21:10-21:25-15m31536.054633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10171.0
#12/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:35-00:45-10m22707.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m12808.066236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
28 intermediate stations03:05204.0
#14/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25-05:40-15m521012.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Raigarh - H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express (PT)/12409 - Buffer: 25m
181 intermediate stations00:00998.0
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+1:0105:55+1:1015m532010.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#16/==/BYT»Bhatapara (4 PFs)»  06:33+1:1606:35+1:192m232057.087273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#17/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  06:53+1:1706:55+1:172m032083.057293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4038.0
#18/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  07:35+1:1207:45+1:1310m132121.041297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+5908:45+1:025m132158.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#20/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  09:06+1:2209:08+1:232m232188.094314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2032.0
#21/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  09:28+1:3309:30+1:332m132220.065353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0773.0
#22/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  10:37+1:3310:39+1:332m332293.093319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3249.0
#23/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  11:11+1:3811:13+1:372m332342.084266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#24/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  11:26+1:3411:28+1:342m132361.052265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:1262.0
#25/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)12:40+1:3413:00+1:3920m532423.075315mCR440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4961.0
#26/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  13:49+1:4713:50+1:471m232484.080421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#27/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  14:09+1:5114:10+1:521m132509.058411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#28/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  14:29+1:5114:30+1:541m232527.057478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#29/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  15:13+2:0315:14+2:041m132568.063761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#30/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  15:36+1:5815:38+1:592m332591.087733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#31/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  15:54+2:0215:55+2:041m232614.052643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#32/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  16:37+2:0116:38+2:021m132651.063407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0770.0
#33/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:45+2:1417:50+2:185m132721.060328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#34/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  18:08+2:2218:10+2:222m132739.049309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3074.0
#35/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:40+2:2219:50+2:2110m332813.087498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3754.0
#36/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  20:27+2:2520:29+2:262m132867.076431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#37/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  21:00+2:2521:02+2:252m032906.047417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5846.0
#38/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  22:00+2:1122:05+2:165m332952.068413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#39/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:00+2:2923:02+2:292m333015.055373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3890.0
#40/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:40+2:1700:50+2:1910m543105.045259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1356.0
#41/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  02:03+2:0402:04+2:081m043161.0110207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2342.0
#42/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  02:27+2:2602:30+2:273m243203.068213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#43/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  04:15+2:1604:18+2:203m243321.065173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#44/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  05:08+2:2105:10+2:232m243375.057181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20134.0
#45/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  07:30+2:37-543509.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.