Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 15:13:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 15:13:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly chain

14350/Σ Mughalsarai-guwahati ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by सिंगरौली पश्चिम मध्य रेलवे*^~  Apr 06 2013 (16:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 30m  19 halts  Distance: 1277 km  1 xfers
#1. 53614/Mughal Sarai - Gaya Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 206 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 15619/Gaya - Kamakhya Weekly Express
Travel Time: 23h 30m Distance: 1071 km
Departs @ 04:00
Platform# ???
Mughal Sarai Junction/MGS
Arrives @ 12:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
Kamakhya Junction/KYQ

1 xfers. 19 halts. 194 intermediate Stations between Mughal Sarai Junction and Kamakhya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mughal Sarai - Gaya Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/53614
#1/==/MGS»Mughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)»  -04:00-??10.06084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#2/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  04:18-04:19-1m??118.05779mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#3/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  04:28-04:29-1m??126.05481mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#4/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  04:38-04:39-1m??134.05877mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#5/==/DGODurgauti  04:51-04:52-1m??146.06778mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#6/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  05:00-05:01-1m??155.06180mECR06187-222222, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#7/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  05:14-05:15-1m??168.06784mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#8/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  05:23-05:24-1m??177.05592mECR821101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#9/==/KVDKhurmabad Road (3 PFs)  05:31-05:32-1m??184.04690mECR821108, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#10/==/SSGShiu Sagar Road (3 PFs)  05:39-05:40-1m??189.04398mECR821115, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#11/==/KMGEKumahu (2 PFs)  05:48-05:49-1m??195.025100mECRKamahu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:198.0
#12/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:08-06:09-1m??1103.064110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#13/==/KWDKarwandia (2 PFs)  06:16-06:17-1m??1110.049112mECRKarwandiya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#14/==/PHEPahaleja Halt (2 PFs)  06:24-06:25-1m??1116.025112mECRPahaleja, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:114.0
#15/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:36-06:38-2m??1120.058113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#16/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  06:44-06:45-1m??1126.034111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#17/==/CPBHChiraila (2 PFs)  06:55-06:56-1m??1132.061104mECRBarun, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#18/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  07:01-07:02-1m??1137.021104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:269.0
#19/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  07:28-07:29-1m??1146.039104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#20/==/BHKHBaghoi Kusa (2 PFs)  07:36-07:37-1m??1150.04998mECR824120, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#21/==/JHN•Jakhim (3 PFs)•  07:45-07:46-1m??1157.03393mECRbel Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#22/==/DORDDeo Road (2 PFs)  07:53-07:54-1m??1161.047102mECRMaluk Bigha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#23/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  08:03-08:04-1m??1168.069102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#24/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  08:12-08:13-1m??1177.046114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#25/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  08:22-08:23-1m??1184.025113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#26/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  08:37-08:38-1m??1190.043111mECR824209, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#27/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  08:48-08:49-1m??1197.05113mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations01:369.0
#28/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  10:25--??1206.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Gaya - Kamakhya Weekly Express/15619
0 intermediate stations0.0
#29/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -13:00-??1206.071115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5059.0
#30%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  13:50-13:52-2m??1265.08193mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#31%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  14:06-14:07-1m??1284.07675mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#32%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  14:27-14:29-2m??1309.01653mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3826.0
#33/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  16:07-16:12-5m??1335.04654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3023.0
#34%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  16:42-16:43-1m??1358.03452mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#35%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:22-17:27-5m??1380.04156mERDist:Munger, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:1854.0
#36%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  18:45-18:50-5m??1434.04450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:4073.0
#37%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  20:30-20:35-5m??1507.05040mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0555.0
#38%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  21:40-21:42-2m??1562.03136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#39%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  22:17-22:19-2m??1580.03530mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations01:0135.0
#40%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  23:20-23:35-15m??1615.07731mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:1191.0
#41%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  00:46-00:48-2m??2706.07338mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4757.0
#42%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  01:35-01:40-5m??2763.04853mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5087.0
#43%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  03:30-03:50-20m??2850.052114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:25126.0
#44!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  06:15-06:20-5m??2976.06648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#45%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  06:37-06:42-5m??2995.07748mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations01:0178.0
#46%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  07:43-07:45-2m??21073.02649mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0528.0
#47%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  08:50-09:00-10m??21101.06259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#48!==!GLPTGoalpara Town (3 PFs)  09:50-09:52-2m??21153.04749mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
11 intermediate stations02:38124.0
#49!==!KYQ•Kamakhya Junction (4 PFs)•  12:30--??21277.0-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.