Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:40:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:40:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly Chain

14376/Σ Bangalore - Udaipur SuperFast Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Western Railway°°°  Apr 11 2013 (22:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 117h 25m  16 halts  Distance: 3965 km  2 xfers
#1. 16506/KSR Bengaluru - Gandhidham Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 3m Distance: 1554 km
xfer @ BRC/Vadodara Junction  Buffer: 3h 57m
#2. 15046/Okha - Gorakhpur Express
Travel Time: 4h 0m Distance: 260 km
xfer @ RTM/Ratlam Junction  Buffer: 23h 40m
#3. 19329/Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Express
Travel Time: 6h 45m Distance: 303 km
Departs @ 21:50
Platform# 8
no arr/dep
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 19:15 +5 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Udaipur City/UDZ

2 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Gandhidham Express (PT)/16506
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -21:50+0810.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#2/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  22:03+022:05+02m316.066918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5863.0
#3|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  23:03+023:05+02m1169.071825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#4!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  00:05+000:06+01m22140.045859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3426.0
#5!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  00:40+000:45+05m12166.063816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#6|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  01:28+001:30+02m12211.070805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:38115.0
#7!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  03:08+003:10+02m12326.043597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#8!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  03:28+003:30+02m02339.058551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#9!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  03:54-103:55+01m02362.067582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#10!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  04:24-104:25+01m02395.038558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0075.0
#11|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  06:25+006:35+010m22470.053640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#12|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  06:58+007:00+02m02490.051737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2371.0
#13|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  08:23+008:25+02m12561.044642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1051.0
#14!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  09:35+309:40+05m12612.046751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations03:00137.0
#15!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  12:40+012:45+05m12749.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#16!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  12:57+013:00+03m12756.072558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5768.0
#17!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:57+014:00+03m12824.057596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0259.0
#18!==!STR•Satara (3 PFs)•  15:02+015:05+03m12883.041638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:35145.0
#19/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  18:40+018:50+010m321028.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0964.0
#20/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  19:59+020:00+01m221092.035623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#21/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  20:48+020:50+02m221120.07555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:27+021:30+03m721167.023 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#23/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  22:08+022:10+02m021181.04124mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4027.0
#24/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  22:50+022:55+05m621208.0567mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations03:50216.0
#25/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  02:45+002:55+010m231424.07118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4250.0
#26/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  03:37+003:39+02m131474.06520mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1480.0
#27/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  04:53+005:03+010m231554.06737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
Okha - Gorakhpur Express/15046 - Buffer: 20m
165 intermediate stations03:32399.0
#28/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)08:35+008:50+015m341953.06137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1374.0
#29/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  10:03+010:05+02m242027.068121mWRDist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
26 intermediate stations02:45186.0
#30/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  12:50+013:00+010m042213.062495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Express/19329 - Buffer: 36m
231 intermediate stations22:551449.0
#31/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)↵¶11:55+1112:30+2035m063662.059495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#32%--%JAOJaora (2 PFs)  13:04+3213:06+342m163695.044476mWRJaora District Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1051.0
#33%--%MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  14:16+1914:18+252m063746.056436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#34%--%PIPPiplia (2 PFs)14:35+2514:36+251m163762.047472mWRPanth Pipalia Dist. Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4233.0
#35!%%!%NMHNimach (3 PFs)  15:18+1815:20+252m063795.046 WRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#36!%%!%JWOJawad Road (2 PFs)  15:41+2415:42+251m063812.070 WRNayagaon Dist. Neemuch, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#37!%%!%NBHNimbahera (1 PFs)  15:51+2815:53+272m163822.037 WRNimbahera Dist. Chitaurgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4729.0
#38!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+1116:50+1110m163851.050403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4235.0
#39%--%KINKapasan (2 PFs)  17:32+1417:33+151m063886.073459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#40%--%FANFatehnagar (2 PFs)  17:52+1517:53+161m163909.066494mNWRFatehnagar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#41%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  18:05+1618:08+163m263923.043501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5438.0
#42%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  19:02+1019:04+112m163961.023566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:114.0
#43!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  19:15+10-163965.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.