Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 09:59:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 09:59:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternate Chain

14380/Σ BBS-NZM Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Western Railway°°°  Apr 12 2013 (10:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 0m  8 halts  Distance: 2122 km  1 xfers
#1. 12745/Puri - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 55m Distance: 1427 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 3h 25m
#2. 12155/Shaan-E-Bhopal SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 40m Distance: 695 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 08:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 8 halts. 97 intermediate Stations between Puri and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puri - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)/12745
#1/==/PURI»Puri (8 PFs)»  -16:00+5??10.04914mECoRPuri, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#2/==/SILSakhi Gopal (4 PFs)  16:20+416:22+42m??116.07210mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#3/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  16:45+2016:50+215m??144.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#4/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  17:10+4017:15+465m??163.08339mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#5/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  17:35+1:1517:40+1:175m??191.07828mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
11 intermediate stations00:4057.0
#6/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  18:20+1:5018:22+1:502m??1148.010361mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:2848.0
#7/--/TLHDTalcher Road (3 PFs)  18:50+2:1318:52+2:132m??1196.06772mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#8/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  19:03+2:1819:05+2:202m??1208.064119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:2086.0
#9!%%!%RAIR•Rairakhol (2 PFs)•  20:25+2:4020:27+2:402m??1294.072141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#10%--%SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  21:25-21:27-2m??1363.08161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:132.0
#11%--%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)21:40+2:4222:00+2:5420m??1365.045160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#12%==%SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  22:02-22:02-0m??1367.045161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:0347.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)23:05+2:5323:25+3:0520m??1414.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#14/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  23:33+3:2623:35+3:262m??1425.078209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#15/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  00:21+3:3000:26+3:305m??2485.096218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3150.0
#16/==/SKTSakti (2 PFs)  00:57+3:3800:59+3:382m??2535.054237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3430.0
#17/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  01:33+3:4401:38+3:415m??2565.033264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:3753.0
#18/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  03:15+2:4803:30+2:5715m??2618.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#19/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  04:08+3:0104:10+3:002m??2664.064273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0065.0
#20/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  05:10+2:5405:20+2:5410m??2729.047296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#21|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:15+2:4106:20+2:435m??2772.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#22/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  06:41+2:5306:46+2:525m??2802.060314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:44105.0
#23/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  08:30+2:4008:35+2:395m??2907.077318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5367.0
#24/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  09:28+2:3809:30+2:382m??2974.044265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#25/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)10:55+2:3611:15+2:4220m??21037.076315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:22104.0
#26/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  12:37+2:5712:38+2:581m??21141.062478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2487.0
#27/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  14:02+3:0114:05+3:013m??21228.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:50107.0
#28/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  15:55+2:5616:00+3:025m??21335.062328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2386.0
#29/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  17:23+3:1017:25+3:102m??21421.012496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:306.0
#30/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:55+2:5518:05+2:5610m??21427.045498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Shaan-E-Bhopal SF Express (PT)/12155 - Buffer: 3h 25m
0 intermediate stations03:100.0
#31/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:15+721:20+85m??21427.067498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#32/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  22:08+822:10+142m??21481.082431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2939.0
#33/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  22:39+1622:41+172m??21520.056417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4946.0
#34/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  23:30+1023:35+105m??21566.077413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00153.0
#35/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:35+1601:45+1810m??31719.084259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#36/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+2903:00+275m??31817.092213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#37/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  03:25+3303:27+322m??31855.060176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2080.0
#38/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  04:47+2504:50+283m??31935.059172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:10187.0
#39/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  08:00+13-??32122.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.