Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:56:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:56:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This chain will enable the people of western Odisha to get better connectavity to Pune.

14392/Σ PUNE-BBS weekly superfast chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by AnshumanM  Apr 13 2013 (21:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 0m  23 halts  Distance: 1976 km  1 xfers
#1. 22106/Indrayani SF Express
Travel Time: 2h 15m Distance: 138 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 28m
#2. 12145/Mumbai LTT - Puri SF Express (via Titlagarh) (PT)
Travel Time: 32h 17m Distance: 1780 km
Departs @ 18:35
Platform# 2
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 05:35 +3 nights
Platform# 4

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Bhubaneswar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indrayani SF Express/22106
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -18:35+2210.080556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4864.0
#2/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  19:23+1919:25+202m2164.039623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#3/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  20:08+2520:10+252m2192.07055mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4046.0
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:50+2920:52+282m71138.068 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Puri SF Express (via Titlagarh) (PT)/12145 - Buffer: 4m
50 intermediate stations00:2352.0
#5/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:15+221:18+23m62190.049 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4082.0
#6/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)22:58+123:00+42m02272.063589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#7/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  23:48+223:50+52m22322.081564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:10257.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  03:00+403:10+510m23579.079209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#9/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  04:55+905:00+95m23718.036284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1079.0
#10/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  07:10+007:15+05m23797.047 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:40174.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:55-511:05+010m13971.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:36129.0
#12/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:41+212:43+22m031100.064319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:07135.0
#13/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+214:55+25m031235.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#14/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)15:30+415:50+420m031278.055297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#15%==%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  16:48+616:50+72m031332.082302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#16!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  17:28+917:30+92m031384.064325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0064.0
#17!%%!%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  18:30+818:35+85m031448.050304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#18%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)19:15+1019:45+1130m031481.060213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#19%--%BUDMBadmal (2 PFs)  20:05+1120:07+122m031501.069209mECoRDumerbahal Rd, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#20%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  20:45+1120:50+115m031545.083185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#21%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  21:45+1221:47+122m031621.040184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0342.0
#22/--/SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  22:50+823:00+810m031663.018160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#23/--/SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  23:06+823:08+82m031665.051161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
12 intermediate stations03:02155.0
#24/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  02:10+102:12+12m041820.039119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#25/==/TLHRTalcher (3 PFs)02:40+203:05+225m041838.06887mECoRSub-division Angul district pin 759100, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4653.0
#26/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  03:51+303:53+32m241891.06061mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5757.0
#27/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  04:50+404:55+45m541948.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#28/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  05:35+305:40+35m441976.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.