Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 21:21:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 21:21:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic (for AC Traveler)

14511/Σ Purnima Deluxe (For Gaya to KYQ) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Apr 20 2013 (17:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 76h 55m  26 halts  Distance: 1494 km  1 xfers
#1. 14223/Budhpurnima Express
Travel Time: 8h 3m Distance: 396 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 12519/Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya AC Express
Travel Time: 20h 2m Distance: 1080 km
Departs @ 23:30
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 04:25 +4 nights
Platform# 0
Kamakhya Junction/KYQ

1 xfers. 26 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rajgir and Kamakhya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Budhpurnima Express/14223
#1/--/RGD»Rajgir (3 PFs)»  -23:30+1010.05671mECRRajgir, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#2/--/NLDNalanda (2 PFs)  23:42+723:44+82m0111.03663mECRNational Highway 82, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.0
#3/--/POEPawapuri Road Halt (2 PFs)  23:55+823:57+82m0118.04561mECRKosuk, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#4/--/BEHSBihar Sharif Junction (2 PFs)  00:05+800:07+92m0224.06355mECR06112-222306, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#5/--/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  00:35+1700:37+192m0253.04753mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5845.0
#6/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  01:35+2001:45+2210m0298.05757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#7/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  02:16+2902:18+292m22128.05162mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#8/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  02:36+3202:38+322m12143.02969mECRJehanabad, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:3748.0
#9/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  04:15+1104:25+2110m92191.087116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#10/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)04:51+3304:53+342m02228.088102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  05:14+3905:16+402m22259.071104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#12/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  05:30+4605:32+472m02276.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#13/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:46+4805:48+482m22294.085110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#14/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  06:06+5006:08+502m02319.06792mECR821101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#15/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  06:16+5006:18+502m02328.08084mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#16/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  06:28+5106:30+522m22341.06780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#17/==/DGODurgauti  06:38+5206:40+522m02350.05278mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5346.0
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  07:33+4207:43+4910m52396.01984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya AC Express/12519 - Buffer: 17m
214 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#19/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:08+008:23+015m34414.06984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
46 intermediate stations02:55201.0
#20/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  11:18+1:0611:20+1:062m04615.01859mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:206.0
#21/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  11:40+1:0611:50+1:0810m04621.03553mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#22/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  12:25+1:1312:30+1:135m04642.05355mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
25 intermediate stations01:56103.0
#23/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  14:26+014:28+02m04745.06947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#24/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  15:03+015:05+02m04785.06744mECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#25/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  16:05+016:07+02m14852.04439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1857.0
#26/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)  17:25+017:40+015m44909.068 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#27%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  19:05+019:07+02m041006.04953mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4887.0
#28%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)20:55+021:10+015m041093.063114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:00126.0
#29!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  23:10+023:12+02m041219.06248mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:01125.0
#30%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:13+001:15+02m051344.06259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:46109.0
#31%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  03:01+003:03+02m051453.03058mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:2241.0
#32%--%KYQ•Kamakhya Junction (4 PFs)•  04:25+0-051494.0-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.