Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:58:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:58:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Howrah - Hyderabad-Bangalore


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Apr 25 2013 (12:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 89h 8m  24 halts  Distance: 3955 km  1 xfers
#1. 22830/Shalimar - Bhuj Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 11h 23m Distance: 716 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 12252/Wainganga SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 25m Distance: 1518 km
Departs @ 20:22
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Kolkata Shalimar/SHM
Arrives @ 13:30 +4 nights
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolkata Shalimar and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shalimar - Bhuj Weekly SF Express/22830
#1/==/SHM»Kolkata Shalimar (2 PFs)»  -20:22+0210.0238mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:125.0
#2/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  20:34+020:36+02m215.0696mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:34107.0
#3/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  22:10+022:15+05m31112.07442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#4/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+000:10+05m32248.070165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#5/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  01:03+001:10+07m12310.074234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:22101.0
#6/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:32+002:47+015m22411.065198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:33101.0
#7/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  04:20+004:25+05m22512.084236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#8/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  05:16+005:21+05m22584.082218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#9/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  06:19+006:24+05m22663.039264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:2153.0
#10/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:45+008:00+015m32716.059272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Wainganga SF Express (PT)/12252 - Buffer: 25m
257 intermediate stations01:501715.0
#11/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:50-110:05+015m442431.078272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3647.0
#12/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  10:41+110:43+12m142478.068273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5764.0
#13/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  11:40+111:50+110m142542.047297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#14|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  12:45+012:55+010m342585.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#15/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  13:16+213:18+22m242615.086314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#16/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  13:40+213:42+22m142647.064353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0873.0
#17/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  14:50+215:00+210m442720.073319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#18/--/SNVSondad (2 PFs)  15:38+315:40+32m142766.071271mSECRNational Highway 6 Sondad, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4857.0
#19/--/WSAWadsa (2 PFs)  16:28+316:30+32m142823.065230mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#20/--/NABNagbhir Junction (2 PFs)  16:56+316:58+32m142852.079250mSECRNagbhir, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5066.0
#21%--%MMEMul Marora (2 PFs)  17:48+317:50+32m142918.068202mSECRRly Stn Road, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3641.0
#22%--%CAFChanda Fort (1 PFs)  18:26+318:28+32m142959.021191mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3211.0
#23/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  19:00+019:10+010m242970.078185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations03:00235.0
#24/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  22:10+522:12+52m343205.043291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations03:13138.0
#25/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  01:25+201:35+310m253343.069494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:32106.0
#26!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  03:07+503:09+52m253449.050515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:36130.0
#27|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  05:45+305:47+32m253579.044293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1354.0
#28|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  07:00+107:05+25m253633.052425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:09113.0
#29%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  09:14+109:15+11m153746.033348mSCRAnantapur - 515004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0033.0
#30%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  10:15-110:20+15m153779.064371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:33163.0
#31%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  12:53+212:55+22m253942.021912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#32/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  13:30+1-553955.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.