Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:17:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:17:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly chain, passenger can also change at chunar, but suggested mirzapur as some facilities available their.

14682/Σ Gorakhpur-singrauli chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by धनबाद मंडल की सोच कोयले से भी काली*^~  May 07 2013 (10:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 20m  34 halts  Distance: 1405 km  1 xfers
#1. 18202/Nautanwa - Durg Express (via Varanasi)
Travel Time: 9h 15m Distance: 388 km
xfer @ MZP/Mirzapur  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 14370/Triveni Express
Travel Time: 8h 20m Distance: 196 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 07:35 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nautanwa and Singrauli

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nautanwa - Durg Express (via Varanasi)/18202
#1|--|NTV»Nautanwa (3 PFs)»  -11:15+0010.043101mNERNautanwa, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5640.0
#2|--|ANDNAnand Nagar Junction (3 PFs)  12:11+312:15+34m0140.03686mNERSidhart Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#3!%%!%GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  13:25+713:40+815m5182.06984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#4/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  14:23+1814:25+202m21131.05078mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#5/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+2114:55+215m01152.05575mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3632.0
#6!%%!%BLTRBelthara Road (2 PFs)  15:31+1915:33+192m11184.04571mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4735.0
#7%==%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+1416:25+155m11219.04875mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:5593.0
#8 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)18:20+718:55+835m21312.04182mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0545.0
#9/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  20:00+1020:02+102m21357.06786mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#10/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  20:30+1020:35+105m21388.04087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Triveni Express/14370 - Buffer: 25m
190 intermediate stations02:35821.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  23:10+3:2123:15+3:295m031209.02187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3031.0
#12/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  00:45+3:0100:55+3:2710m541240.04586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#13%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  01:23+3:3501:25+3:352m141261.023128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5321.0
#14%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  02:18+3:2002:20+3:212m141282.037287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5634.0
#15%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (2 PFs)  03:16+3:1903:18+3:202m141316.09318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:355.0
#16%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  03:53+3:0203:55+3:032m141321.021314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3312.0
#17%--%AGYAgori Khas (1 PFs)  04:28+3:0004:30+3:062m141333.09209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:0510.0
#18%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  05:35+2:2005:45+2:2910m341343.053194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#19!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  05:59+2:3106:01+2:312m141355.033209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5329.0
#20!%%!%MCQMirchadhuri (2 PFs)  06:54+2:1306:56+2:132m141384.040339mECRNational Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#21!%%!%KRLRKaraila Road Junction (1 PFs)  07:08+2:1207:10+2:132m141392.032361mECRMain Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2513.0
#22!%%!%SGRL•Singrauli (3 PFs)•  07:35+2:06-141405.0-376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.