Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:37:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:37:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly chain, passenger can also change at chunar, but suggested mirzapur as some facilities available their.

14683/Σ Gorakhpur-shaktinagar chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by धनबाद मंडल की सोच कोयले से भी काली*^~  May 07 2013 (10:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 55m  35 halts  Distance: 1424 km  1 xfers
#1. 18202/Nautanwa - Durg Express (via Varanasi)
Travel Time: 9h 15m Distance: 388 km
xfer @ MZP/Mirzapur  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 24370/Triveni Express
Travel Time: 8h 55m Distance: 215 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# 0
S    F 
Arrives @ 08:10 +3 nights
Platform# 1
 M W   
Shaktinagar (Terminal)/SKTN

1 xfers. 35 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nautanwa and Shaktinagar (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nautanwa - Durg Express (via Varanasi)/18202
#1|--|NTV»Nautanwa (3 PFs)»  -11:15+0010.043101mNERNautanwa, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5640.0
#2|--|ANDNAnand Nagar Junction (3 PFs)  12:11+312:15+34m0140.03686mNERSidhart Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#3!%%!%GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  13:25+713:40+815m5182.06984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#4/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  14:23+1814:25+202m21131.05078mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#5/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+2114:55+215m01152.05575mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3632.0
#6!%%!%BLTRBelthara Road (2 PFs)  15:31+1915:33+192m11184.04571mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4735.0
#7%==%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+1416:25+155m11219.04875mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:5593.0
#8 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)18:20+718:55+835m21312.04182mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0545.0
#9/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  20:00+1020:02+102m21357.06786mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#10/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  20:30+1020:35+105m21388.04087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Triveni Express/24370 - Buffer: 25m
192 intermediate stations02:35821.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  23:10+4:2623:15+4:325m231209.02187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3031.0
#12/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  00:45+3:5600:55+4:1110m541240.04586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#13%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  01:23+4:1501:25+4:172m141261.023128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5321.0
#14%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  02:18+4:0502:20+4:082m141282.037287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5634.0
#15%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (2 PFs)  03:16+4:0403:18+4:052m141316.09318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:355.0
#16%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  03:53+3:4903:55+3:492m141321.021314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3312.0
#17%--%AGYAgori Khas (1 PFs)  04:28+3:5404:30+3:582m141333.09209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:0510.0
#18%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  05:35+3:3305:45+3:3510m241343.053194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#19!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  05:59+3:3906:01+3:402m141355.032209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5529.0
#20!%%!%MCQMirchadhuri (2 PFs)  06:56+3:3206:58+3:322m141384.048339mECRNational Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#21!%%!%KRLRKaraila Road Junction (1 PFs)  07:08+3:3307:10+3:332m141392.055361mECRMain Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#22!%%!%ANPRAnpara (1 PFs)  07:22+3:3207:24+3:322m141403.051331mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#23!%%!%KRSLKrishnashilla (1 PFs)  07:36+3:3007:38+3:302m141414.020280mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3210.0
#24!%%!%SKTN•Shaktinagar (Terminal) (1 PFs)•  08:10+3:23-141424.0-300mECRsonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.