Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:54:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:54:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mumbai Muzaffarpur/Darbhanga Daily Superfast

14696/Σ Mumbai Muzaffarpur/Darbhanga Daily Superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Surat BDTS Intercity the DON of WR~  May 07 2013 (22:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 15m  16 halts  Distance: 1900 km  1 xfers
#1. 12167/Mumbai LTT - Varanasi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 10m Distance: 1469 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 4h 50m
#2. 12562/Swatantrata Senani SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 15m Distance: 408 km
Departs @ 00:35
Platform# 3
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 17:50 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Varanasi SF Express (PT)/12167
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -00:35+6310.0462mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4535.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  01:20+2301:23+263m4135.045 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5081.0
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)03:13+2803:15+352m21116.057589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#4/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  04:08+3304:10+352m21167.079564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:15257.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  07:25+4407:35+5210m31424.048209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:35124.0
#6/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  10:10+1810:15+215m21548.067309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:45183.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:00+1613:10+1810m01731.074328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:20245.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:30+1:1316:40+1:2310m51976.099417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5591.0
#9%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  17:35+1:5817:45+1:5310m211067.054387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5098.0
#10%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  19:35+1:2019:45+1:2210m311165.032321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2578.0
#11%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:10+2022:12+322m211243.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2392.0
#12/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  23:35-23:42-7m211335.04197mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations04:03157.0
#13/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  03:45+1:03-521492.0-82mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Swatantrata Senani SF Express (PT)/12562 - Buffer: 25m
122 intermediate stations08:250.0
#14!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  08:25+2:4708:35+2:4910m131492.05682mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#15%==%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  09:13+3:1009:15+2:462m331527.07279mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#16!%%!%GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  09:48+2:4209:53+2:425m231567.07074mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#17!%%!%YFPYusufpur (1 PFs)  10:10+2:4310:12+2:432m031586.05174mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5345.0
#18!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  11:05+2:3311:10+2:095m331631.06765mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#19!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  11:43+2:2411:45+2:262m031669.02961mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0029.0
#20!%%!%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  12:45+1:3713:00+1:5215m331698.06158mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#21/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  13:53+1:5213:55+1:562m031752.03256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#22/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  14:05+1:4814:10+1:485m231757.04355mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1554.0
#23/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  15:25+1:5415:30+2:025m431811.04857mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#24/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)16:35+2:2417:00+2:1625m631863.04551mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#25!%%!%DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  17:50+2:1517:55+2:255m131900.06555mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.