Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:51:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:51:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Chennai-Ahmedabad-Bhavnagar

14704/Σ MAS-BZA-ADI-BVC ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  May 08 2013 (18:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 92h 0m  30 halts  Distance: 3496 km  1 xfers
#1. 12840/Chennai Central - Howrah Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 431 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 17204/Kakinada Port - Bhavnagar Express (PT)
Travel Time: 35h 40m Distance: 1833 km
Departs @ 23:45
Platform# 8
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 19:45 +4 nights
Platform# 3
Bhavnagar Terminus/BVC

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Bhavnagar Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Howrah Mail (PT)/12840
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -23:45+1810.0668mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:05138.0
#2/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)01:50+201:52+62m22138.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#3/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  02:17+1702:18+181m22176.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#4/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:44+2003:45+211m12293.067 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#5/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  04:29+2104:31+242m32342.0828mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#6/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  04:42+2504:44+252m22357.08510mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3043.0
#7/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  05:14+2805:16+282m42400.030 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0431.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:20+1306:35+1515m72431.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Kakinada Port - Bhavnagar Express (PT)/17204 - Buffer: 22m
268 intermediate stations01:101232.0
#9/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)07:45-408:05+020m041663.03826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#10/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  08:55+109:00+45m041695.06438mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#11%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  09:40+809:41+81m041737.06072mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#12%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  10:34+810:35+81m041790.06697mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#13%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  11:10+711:11+71m041829.078153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#14%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  11:40+811:41+81m041866.038222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:54110.0
#15/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  14:35+215:00+025m241976.055539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:1872.0
#16/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  16:18+316:19+31m242048.070 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3642.0
#17/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  16:55+516:56+51m242090.071457mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#18/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  17:24+517:25+51m042124.030421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:1537.0
#19/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:40+318:45+55m442161.051431mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#20%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  18:57+518:58+51m142171.066404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#21%==%GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  19:22+519:25+63m142197.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:50113.0
#22|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  21:15+721:25+810m542310.062461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:00187.0
#23/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:25+200:30+25m552497.050519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#24/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  02:00-102:05+05m152573.064556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#25/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:05+003:07+02m252636.050623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#26/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:37+104:40+13m652711.028 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3041.0
#27/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  06:10-106:20+010m652752.0687mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations02:10148.0
#28/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  08:30+208:40+210m152900.05512mWRValsad - 396001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1569.0
#29/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  09:55+010:05+010m152969.07618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:43129.0
#30/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:48+111:58+210m253098.06037mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations01:3596.0
#31/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  13:33+013:35+02m253194.01050mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:203.0
#32/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  13:55-114:10+015m253197.06151mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0466.0
#33|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  15:14+215:16+22m153263.04629mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:2665.0
#34|--|SRGTSurendranagar Gate (1 PFs)  16:42+016:43+01m153328.07471mWRSurendranagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0175.0
#35|--|BTDBotad Junction (5 PFs)  17:44+317:46+32m053403.04797mWRBotad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:5993.0
#36|--|BVC•Bhavnagar Terminus (2 PFs)•  19:45-1-353496.0-11mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.