Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 00:41:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 00:41:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Risky yet telescopic

14743/Σ On Demand Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  May 13 2013 (00:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 5m  13 halts  Distance: 848 km  1 xfers
#1. 13151/Kolkata - Jammu Tawi Express
Travel Time: 3h 30m Distance: 205 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 13507/Asansol - Gorakhpur Express
Travel Time: 13h 35m Distance: 643 km
Departs @ 11:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 05:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 13 halts. 124 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kolkata - Jammu Tawi Express/13151
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -11:45+1??10.0366mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#2/==/DAKEDakshineswar (2 PFs)  12:02-12:04-2m??110.0508mERDist - 24 Paraganas (North) Ph:033-25646118, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:3227.0
#3/==/KQUKamarkundu (5 PFs)  12:36+712:37+81m??137.07914mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:4762.0
#4/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  13:24+713:34+410m??199.08537mER713103, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#5/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  14:08+2114:09+221m??1147.05969mERKaksa, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#6/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  14:25+2014:27+202m??1162.06776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#7/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+2314:44+242m??1179.04285mERAndal, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:107.0
#8/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  14:54+2514:55+261m??1186.055100mERRaniganj - 713347 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#9/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  15:15+2315:20+235m??1205.042114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol - Gorakhpur Express/13507
0 intermediate stations08:400.0
#10/==/ASN»Asansol Junction (7 PFs)»  -16:15+3??1205.066114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#11/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  16:38+1816:40+282m??1230.087182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3957.0
#12/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  17:19+4117:21+422m??1287.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#13/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  17:46+3617:48+372m??1316.040270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0744.0
#14/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  18:55+2219:00+235m??1360.082142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#15/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  19:39+3719:41+462m??1413.02554mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3439.0
#16/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  21:15+4921:35+4720m??1452.06148mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#17/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  22:25+1:1022:30+1:105m??1503.06351mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#18/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:20+1:3023:25+1:415m??1555.06157mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#19/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  00:18+1:4300:20+1:452m??2609.03655mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#20/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  02:00+1:2502:10+1:2110m??2668.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#21/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+1:3803:00+1:385m??2730.06569mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#22/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  03:45+1:3803:50+1:375m??2778.06575mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#23/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  04:09+1:3304:10+1:361m??2799.02979mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4049.0
#24/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  05:50+52-??2848.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.