Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:45:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:45:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Chandigarh - Bikaner

14809/Σ CDG-BKN ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  May 18 2013 (17:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 40m  12 halts  Distance: 1342 km  1 xfers
#1. 14218/Unchahar Express
Travel Time: 4h 30m Distance: 243 km
xfer @ DLI/Old Delhi Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 12457/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bikaner SF Express (via Churu)
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 457 km
Departs @ 16:40
Platform# 2
Chandigarh Junction/CDG
Arrives @ 07:20 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chandigarh Junction and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Unchahar Express/14218
#1%==%CDG»Chandigarh Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:40+0210.060334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#2/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  17:25+217:30+25m2145.066276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#3/==/SHDMShahbad Markanda (3 PFs)  17:48+217:50+22m1165.066266mNRHaryana 136136, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#4/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (5 PFs)  18:10+218:12+22m2187.080259mNRKurukshetra 136118, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#5/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  18:37+318:39+32m11120.073252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#6/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  19:07+319:09+32m21154.079235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#7/==/SMKSamalkha (3 PFs)  19:22+319:24+32m11171.061227mNRHaryana 132101, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#8/==/GNUGanaur (3 PFs)  19:36+319:38+42m11183.060222mNRGanaur, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#9/==/SNPSonipat Junction (5 PFs)  19:54+419:56+42m11199.068 NRHaryana 131304, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#10/==/NURNarela (2 PFs)  20:11+420:13+42m11217.042220mNRDelhi 110040, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:3323.0
#11/==/SZMSabzi Mandi (2 PFs)  20:46+420:48+42m21240.03219mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:221.0
#12 DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)21:10+421:30+420m141241.035219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bikaner SF Express (via Churu)/12457
99 intermediate stations02:30644.0
#13/==/DEE»Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)»  -23:35+3532885.034223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#14%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  23:52+4223:54+402m32895.064219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#15%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  00:10+4300:12+442m13912.058219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#16/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  01:05+5601:10+565m73963.089246mNWRRewari, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#17|--|MHRGMahendragarh (2 PFs)  01:44+1:1001:46+1:112m031013.085271mNWRMahendragarh 123029, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2941.0
#18|--|LHULoharu Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+1:1802:20+1:185m131054.067269mNWRBhiwani Distt., Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#19|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:05+1:2703:10+1:265m031104.083240mNWRChuru - 331023, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4258.0
#20|--|CURChuru Junction (4 PFs)  03:52+1:3404:02+1:3410m031162.078288mNWRChuru 331001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#21|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction (3 PFs)  04:35+1:3804:40+1:385m031205.078313mNWRDistrict - Churu, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#22|--|RJRRajaldesar (2 PFs)  04:53+1:4204:55+1:412m031222.085307mNWRchuru district, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3346.0
#23|--|SDGHSri Dungargarh (2 PFs)  05:28+1:4405:30+1:442m131268.081263mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#24|--|SDFSudsar (2 PFs)  05:48+1:4505:50+1:462m231293.079270mNWRSudsar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#25|--|NPSNapasar (2 PFs)  06:07+1:4606:09+1:462m131315.023237mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1127.0
#26|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  07:20+1:08-331342.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.