Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 02:14:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 02:14:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tri Weekly, Sufficient Buffer. Awesome Combinations.

14812/Σ East Bengal Superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sir S Sreesanth  May 19 2013 (01:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 77h 55m  27 halts  Distance: 3006 km  1 xfers
#1. 11059/Godan Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 50m Distance: 1343 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 6h 5m
#2. 12506/North East Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 0m Distance: 1239 km
Departs @ 10:55
Platform# 4
  T T S
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 16:50 +3 nights
Platform# 4
S T  F 

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Guwahati

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Godan Express (PT)/11059
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -10:55+0410.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  11:13+611:15+62m7117.05211mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#3 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:35+1711:38+213m4135.06510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0267.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)12:40+3912:45+355m01102.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)13:25+2513:30+225m11117.077589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:00307.0
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+2717:40+3010m21424.066209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
45 intermediate stations04:40307.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  22:20+522:30+1810m41731.075328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5468.0
#8%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)23:24+1523:24+150m01799.076339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:21177.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:45+2301:55+2510m32976.065417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:55190.0
#10%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:50+2705:00+3010m121166.037322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:45177.0
#11/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)09:45+410:15+130m821343.055100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
North East Express (PT)/12506 - Buffer: 13m
156 intermediate stations05:25424.0
#12/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:40+2:5415:50+3:0510m431767.065100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20153.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:10+4:4118:25+4:4015m131920.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2694.0
#14/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  19:51+4:2919:53+4:292m132014.08667mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4868.0
#15/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  20:41+4:3420:43+4:342m032082.08763mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2739.0
#16/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  21:10+4:5021:12+4:482m032121.0659mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:586.0
#17/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  22:10+4:1622:20+4:1610m032127.05053mECRPatna, Bihar
23 intermediate stations02:10109.0
#18/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  00:30+5:2801:00+5:0930m042236.05748mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#19/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  01:16+5:2001:18+5:202m042251.06047mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4040.0
#20/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  01:58+5:1702:00+5:192m042291.06643mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#21/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  02:08+5:2502:10+5:262m042300.06244mECRKhagaria, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5658.0
#22/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  03:06+5:2903:08+5:292m142358.03739mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:3257.0
#23/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)04:40+5:3005:00+5:4320m142415.05136mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4639.0
#24%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  05:46+5:4705:48+5:472m242454.06938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5058.0
#25%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  06:38+5:5806:40+5:582m042512.05253mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4087.0
#26%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  08:20+5:4708:40+5:4420m142599.058114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3534.0
#27!%%!%JPEJalpaiguri Road (2 PFs)  09:15+6:0209:17+6:022m142633.05286mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:4692.0
#28!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  11:03+6:2011:05+6:232m042725.04048mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2819.0
#29%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  11:33+6:1911:35+6:202m042744.08148mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5878.0
#30%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  12:33+6:2612:35+6:252m042822.02649mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0528.0
#31%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  13:40+6:0313:50+6:0110m042850.07759mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:25109.0
#32%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+6:1715:20+6:185m042959.03858mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0541.0
#33%--%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  16:25+6:2716:27+6:292m043000.01752mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:236.0
#34|==|GHY•Guwahati (7 PFs)•  16:50+5:52-443006.0-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.