Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 05:53:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 05:53:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Jaisalmer - Bikaner - Chennai

14821/Σ JSM-MAS ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  May 20 2013 (16:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 25m  5 halts  Distance: 3095 km  1 xfers
#1. 14660/Malani Express
Travel Time: 18h 3m Distance: 913 km
xfer @ DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla  Buffer: 4h 57m
#2. 12270/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Chennai Central Duronto Express
Travel Time: 28h 25m Distance: 2176 km
Departs @ 16:45
Platform# 0
 M   F 
Arrives @ 20:10 +2 nights
Platform# 1
S  W   
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 5 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaisalmer and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malani Express/14660
#1|--|JSM»Jaisalmer (3 PFs)»  -16:45+10010.078223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#2|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  17:33+1617:35+162m1163.073198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3239.0
#3|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  18:07+1818:09+192m01102.022 NWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:114.0
#4|--|POKPokaran (1 PFs)18:20+1818:45+1625m01106.042224mNWRPokhran - 345021, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#5|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  19:00+2019:03+203m01116.047226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:5947.0
#6|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  20:02+320:07+115m01163.066233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#7|--|MWT•Marwar Lohwat•  20:33+1120:35+212m01191.075289mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#8|--|OSNOsiyan (1 PFs)  21:10+3521:12+382m01235.067331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#9|--|TIWTivari (1 PFs)  21:31+4021:33+402m01256.051274mNWRTinwari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#10|--|MMYMarwar Mathanya (1 PFs)  21:45+4021:47+412m01266.037251mNWRMathania, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5031.0
#11|==|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  22:37+5022:37+490m01297.037237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#12|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)22:40+1:4123:15+1:1135m01299.020241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#13|==|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  23:21+5023:23+492m01301.088237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5581.0
#14|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  00:18+1:1300:20+1:132m02382.060324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#15|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  00:40+1:1300:45+1:135m02402.066322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#16|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  01:25+1:1301:28+1:133m02446.090340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2944.0
#17|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  01:57+1:1602:00+1:163m02490.032426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5529.0
#18|--|NACNawa City (2 PFs)  02:55+4802:57+482m02519.034390mNWRDist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0336.0
#19|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+3004:02+352m02555.072388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#20%==%JOBAsalpur Jobner (3 PFs)  04:17+3904:18+401m02573.069378mNWR303338, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3236.0
#21%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  04:50+4005:00+4210m12609.040436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#22%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  05:08+4605:10+462m02615.086423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3956.0
#23%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  05:49+5105:51+512m22671.075334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#24%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  06:14+5306:16+592m02700.054283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#25!%%!%BUBaswa (2 PFs)  06:30+5906:31+1:021m12712.072288mNWRAlwar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#26!%%!%RHGRajgarh (2 PFs)  06:41+1:0506:42+1:091m02724.072298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#27!%%!%MKHMalakhera (2 PFs)  06:56+1:1106:57+1:141m12741.068264mNWRMala Khera, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#28/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  07:14+1:1807:17+1:183m02760.089272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:1827.0
#29/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  07:35+1:2307:36+1:231m12787.061308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#30/==/HSIHarsauli (2 PFs)  07:44+1:2307:45+1:241m02795.086287mNWRHarsoli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:1725.0
#31/==/BWLBawal (2 PFs)  08:02+1:2608:03+1:261m02820.020266mNWRBawal, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:4715.0
#32/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  08:50+1:0209:15+4425m72835.071246mNWRRewari, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#33%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)  09:33+1:0009:35+1:012m02856.081228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#34%==%GHHGarhi Harsaru Junction (3 PFs)  09:50+1:0509:52+1:052m02876.060220mNRHaryana 122505, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#35%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  10:02+1:0610:04+1:072m02886.067219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#36%==%PMPalam (3 PFs)  10:16+1:0910:18+1:102m12900.028221mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:083.0
#37%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  10:26+1:1010:28+1:102m02903.029219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#38/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  10:48+1:1010:50+1:102m02913.014223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Chennai Central Duronto Express/12270
1 intermediate stations-10:-506.0
#39/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -15:45+3232919.087210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
54 intermediate stations04:37403.0
#40/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  20:22+020:27+05m221322.086259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:27299.0
#41/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  23:54+023:59+05m021621.074496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
49 intermediate stations05:11384.0
#42/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  05:10+005:20+010m232005.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:50208.0
#43/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  08:10+008:15+05m032213.075185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
65 intermediate stations06:00451.0
#44/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:15+014:30+015m032664.07626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
75 intermediate stations05:40431.0
#45/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  20:10+0-133095.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.