Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 05:30:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 05:30:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
less congested route

14850/Σ hwh-ngp-cst ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by chayanghosh  May 22 2013 (06:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 10m  25 halts  Distance: 1970 km  1 xfers
#1. 12906/Howrah - Porbandar (Aradhana) SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 1138 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 55m
#2. 12106/Vidarbha SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 45m Distance: 832 km
Departs @ 22:50
Platform# ???
  T  FS
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 07:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
SM  T  
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 25 halts. 159 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Porbandar (Aradhana) SF Express (PT)/12906
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -22:50-??10.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  00:30-00:35-5m??2115.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  02:25-02:30-5m??2250.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  03:25-03:30-5m??2313.076234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  04:50-04:57-7m??2414.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:31101.0
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  06:28-06:30-2m??2515.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4972.0
#7/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  07:19-07:21-2m??2587.092218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5280.0
#8/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  08:13-08:15-2m??2667.045264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#9/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:25-09:40-15m??2719.078272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3647.0
#10/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  10:16-10:18-2m??2766.062273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0264.0
#11/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  11:20-11:30-10m??2830.052296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#12|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  12:20-12:25-5m??2873.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#13/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:46-12:48-2m??2903.074314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25105.0
#14/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  14:13-14:15-2m??21008.063318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:05130.0
#15/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  16:20-16:30-10m??21138.067315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Vidarbha SF Express (PT)/12106 - Buffer: 55m
0 intermediate stations00:300.0
#16/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:00-17:15-15m??21138.025315mCR440001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:073.0
#17/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  17:22-17:23-1m??21141.084309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5476.0
#18/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  18:17-18:20-3m??21217.081288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#19/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  18:42-18:43-1m??21246.066273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#20/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  19:01-19:02-1m??21266.066300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#21/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  19:17-19:18-1m??21283.051332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#22/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  19:52-19:55-3m??21312.093336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2742.0
#23/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  20:22-20:25-3m??21354.074303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#24/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  20:55-21:00-5m??21391.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#25/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  21:28-21:30-2m??21428.076281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#26/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  21:49-21:50-1m??21452.083268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#27/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  22:10-22:12-2m??21480.056251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5350.0
#28/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:05-23:15-10m??21530.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#29/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  23:38-23:40-2m??21554.094212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5992.0
#30/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  00:39-00:40-1m??31646.076351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5368.0
#31/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  01:33-01:35-2m??31714.084582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#32/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  02:27-02:30-3m??31787.043564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#33/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  03:40-03:45-5m??31837.043589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5582.0
#34/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  05:40-05:45-5m??31919.06410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#35/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  06:02-06:05-3m??31937.05411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#36/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  06:32-06:35-3m??31961.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:259.0
#37/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  07:00--??31970.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.