Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 08:23:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 08:23:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
durronto connect

1487/Σ bangalore jaipur ajmer marwar jn super fast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Aap Aaye Bahar Aayi*^~  Jan 13 2012 (11:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 15m  28 halts  Distance: 3752 km  1 xfers
#1. 12213/Yesvantpur - Delhi Sarai Rohilla AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 31h 20m Distance: 2362 km
xfer @ DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 19264/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Porbandar Express
Travel Time: 28h 35m Distance: 1390 km
Departs @ 23:40
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 12:55 +3 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 28 halts. 233 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Porbandar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Delhi Sarai Rohilla AC Duronto Express/12213
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:40+5??10.078918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
32 intermediate stations04:08277.0
#2%==%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  03:48+2203:50+272m??2277.092455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
62 intermediate stations05:05412.0
#3/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)08:55+3409:10+2815m??2689.081539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
53 intermediate stations04:30367.0
#4/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:40+4913:45+535m??21056.078185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
85 intermediate stations07:35592.0
#5/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  21:20+1:0521:25+1:105m??21648.083496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:36298.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:01+1601:06+115m??31946.071259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
62 intermediate stations05:54416.0
#7/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  07:00+1:30-??32362.0-223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Porbandar Express/19264
0 intermediate stations0.0
#8/==/DEE»Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)»  -08:20+1??32362.036223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#9%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  08:36+408:38+42m??32372.028219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:083.0
#10%==%PMPalam (3 PFs)  08:46+308:48+22m??32375.073221mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#11%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  08:59+509:01+52m??32389.066219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#12%==%GHHGarhi Harsaru Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+609:12+52m??32399.052221mNRHaryana 122505, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:4841.0
#13|--|RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  10:00+1810:05+165m??32440.085246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#14/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  10:39+2310:41+232m??32488.061308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#15/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  11:07+1911:10+223m??32515.076272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:00151.0
#16%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  13:10+3413:25+3215m??32666.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4054.0
#17%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  14:05+3414:07+362m??32720.083388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3752.0
#18%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  14:44+3914:46+412m??32772.027446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0428.0
#19%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+1816:00+2710m??32800.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#20!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  16:50+5616:52+592m??32853.064446mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#21!%%!%SEUSendra (1 PFs)  17:05+3917:07+412m??32867.042427mNWR306102, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:4573.0
#22%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  18:52+818:55+133m??32940.080267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5067.0
#23!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  19:45+1519:47+162m??33007.046282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:0899.0
#24!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  21:55+322:05+1110m??33106.045264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#25!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  23:15+623:17+112m??33158.057217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0865.0
#26%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  00:25+2800:27+302m??43223.04093mWRMehsana, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations01:4369.0
#27/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)02:10+1602:40+1630m??43292.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0465.0
#28|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  03:44+1403:46+152m??43357.06229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0366.0
#29|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  04:49+3004:51+302m??43423.05972mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1574.0
#30!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  06:06+3106:08+382m??43497.02686mWRWankaner, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:3742.0
#31!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  07:45+1508:00+1715m??43539.066127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0976.0
#32|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  09:09+2409:11+342m??43615.02715mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:198.0
#33|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  09:30+2709:32+312m??43623.03412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations01:1341.0
#34|--|LPJLalpur Jam (1 PFs)  10:45+2010:47+192m??43664.06976mWRLalpur, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#35|--|BNVDBhanvad  11:18+2811:20+282m??43700.02962mWRBhanvad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3818.0
#36|==|WSJWansjaliya (3 PFs)  11:58+912:08+710m??43718.04355mWRPin - 360531, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:4734.0
#37|--|PBR•Porbandar (2 PFs)•  12:55-7-??43752.0-6mWRPorbandar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.