Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 20:33:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 20:33:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
chain for ABR MJ AII From CBE KJM

1489/Σ Coimbatore Agra Fort VIA Adi Aii ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Aap Aaye Bahar Aayi*^~  Jan 13 2012 (13:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 50m  10 halts  Distance: 3084 km  1 xfers
#1. 16614/Coimbatore-Rajkot Express (PT)
Travel Time: 38h 25m Distance: 1970 km
xfer @ ADI/Ahmedabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 12548/Ahmedabad - Agra Fort SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 25m Distance: 867 km
Departs @ 23:30
Platform# 3
Coimbatore Main Junction/CBE
Arrives @ 08:20 +4 nights
Platform# 3
Agra Fort/AF

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Coimbatore Main Junction and Agra Fort

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Coimbatore-Rajkot Express (PT)/16614
#1/==/CBE»Coimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:30-310.092417mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:3351.0
#2/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  00:03-00:05-2m2251.067306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#3/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  00:50-00:55-5m12101.065174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5559.0
#4/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  01:50-01:55-5m52160.055282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations02:03113.0
#5/==/TPTTirupattur (2 PFs)  03:58-04:00-2m02273.035394mSRTirupattur 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations02:1076.0
#6/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  06:10-06:20-10m32349.059812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5757.0
#7/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  07:17-07:20-3m42406.046907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:0899.0
#8%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  09:28-09:30-2m22505.037636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:1079.0
#9/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:40-11:45-5m12584.059371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#10%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  12:19-12:20-1m12618.059348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#11%==%GY•Gooty Junction (2 PFs)•  13:18-13:20-2m22675.043370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#12/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  14:00-14:20-20m52703.080455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#13/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  14:59-15:00-1m42755.061421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0870.0
#14/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  16:08-16:10-2m22825.043406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:30108.0
#15/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:40-18:45-5m32933.060432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3737.0
#16%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  19:22-19:25-3m12970.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:50113.0
#17|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  21:15-21:25-10m521083.062461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:00186.0
#18/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:25-00:30-5m531269.050519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#19/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  02:00-02:05-5m231345.063556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0163.0
#20/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:06-03:07-1m231408.033623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5128.0
#21/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  03:58-04:00-2m231436.07555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:37-04:40-3m731483.02310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#23/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  05:18-05:20-2m031497.03324mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#24/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  06:10-06:20-10m631525.0687mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations02:10147.0
#25/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  08:30-08:40-10m131672.05512mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1568.0
#26/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  09:55-10:05-10m131740.08518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#27/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  10:40-10:41-1m131790.07219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0780.0
#28/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:48-11:58-10m231870.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#29/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  12:27-12:28-1m331906.06345mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#30/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  12:46-12:47-1m231924.05337mWRNadiad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4843.0
#31/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  13:35-13:37-2m131967.01150mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:183.0
#32/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  13:55-14:10-15m331970.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Ahmedabad - Agra Fort SF Express/12548
46 intermediate stations-14:-10247.0
#33/--/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -16:55-1042217.06551mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations01:0469.0
#34%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  17:59-18:00-1m042286.04093mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:3865.0
#35%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  19:38-19:40-2m142351.037216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:2552.0
#36!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  21:05-21:15-10m242403.069264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:2699.0
#37!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  22:41-22:43-2m042502.078282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5167.0
#38!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  23:34-23:36-2m142569.057267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:3287.0
#39!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  01:08-01:10-2m052656.063445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#40!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  02:00-02:10-10m252709.070 NWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations01:55134.0
#41%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  04:05-04:15-10m152843.071436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:38187.0
#42|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  06:53-06:55-2m153030.063173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#43|--|AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)07:21-07:23-2m053058.027174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5726.0
#44/==/AF•Agra Fort (6 PFs)•  08:20--353084.0-169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.