Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 20:30:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 20:30:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Durg Express to Pune SF Express at Durg

14960/Σ Jagdalpur - Pune Bi Weekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sudarshan*^~  May 30 2013 (15:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 10m  18 halts  Distance: 1813 km  1 xfers
#1. 18212/Jagdalpur-Durg Express
Travel Time: 16h 50m Distance: 659 km
xfer @ DURG/Durg Junction  Buffer: 55m
#2. 22846/Hatia - Pune SF Express
Travel Time: 20h 25m Distance: 1154 km
Departs @ 12:35
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 02:45 +3 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jagdalpur and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jagdalpur-Durg Express/18212
#1/--/JDB»Jagdalpur (3 PFs)»  -12:35+0110.059570mECoRJagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0564.0
#2/--/JYPJeypore (1 PFs)  13:40+013:42+02m1164.030594mECoRJeypore, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:2342.0
#3/--/KRPUKoraput Junction (3 PFs)15:05+015:30+025m01106.043881mECoRDist - Koraput 764021. JN. Point of Jeypore/Araku/RGDA, Odisha
15 intermediate stations04:00173.0
#4/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)19:30+019:55+025m01279.052228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#5/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  20:58+021:00+02m01333.076360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#6/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  21:20+021:22+02m01359.067373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#7%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  21:50+021:52+02m01390.054233mECoROdisha 766101, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#8%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  22:10+022:12+02m11406.044186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#9%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  22:30+022:40+010m01420.080213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#10!%%!%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  23:05+023:15+010m01453.083304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#11!%%!%NPDNawapara Road  23:53+023:55+02m01506.070343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#12!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  00:05+000:07+02m02517.058325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#13%==%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  01:00+001:02+02m02569.018302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations03:0353.0
#14/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  04:05+004:15+010m02622.032297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:1037.0
#15/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  05:25+0-52659.0-300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Hatia - Pune SF Express/22846 - Buffer: 12m
99 intermediate stations06:150.0
#16/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:15+106:20+15m13659.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#17/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)06:41+506:43+52m03689.059314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:47105.0
#18/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  08:30+408:35+45m23794.056319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:20130.0
#19/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:55+211:05+410m43924.083315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#20/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  12:02+612:05+63m331003.057288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4095.0
#21/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  13:45+413:50+45m131098.095 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#22/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  14:40+614:45+65m131177.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  16:30+816:40+1010m331316.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:25184.0
#24/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  19:05+819:10+85m231500.038 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0742.0
#25/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:17+820:20+83m131542.043508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:37112.0
#26/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  22:57+023:00+53m231654.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#27/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)01:05+201:20+515m241738.053519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#28/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  02:45+3-341813.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.