Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 15:53:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 15:53:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Tirupathy-Secunderabad Jn

14998/Σ TPTY-SC ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 05 2013 (19:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 15h 5m  22 halts  Distance: 737 km  1 xfers
#1. 12761/Tirupati - Karimnagar SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 0m Distance: 387 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 17201/Golconda Express
Travel Time: 6h 45m Distance: 350 km
Departs @ 22:40
Platform# ???
   W  S
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 13:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
S   T  
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 22 halts. 59 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tirupati - Karimnagar SF Express/12761
#1/==/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -22:40+1??10.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  22:55+922:57+102m??110.077115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#3/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  23:15+1623:17+162m??133.05170mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1160.0
#4/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  00:28+1400:30+142m??293.07019mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:10294.0
#5/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  04:40+504:50+710m??2387.06226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Golconda Express/17201 - Buffer: 2h 20m
0 intermediate stations01:550.0
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:45+1707:00+1415m??2387.04526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#7/==/RYPRayanapadu (2 PFs)  07:13+907:14+101m??2397.02423mSCRRayanapad Station, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#8/==/KIKondapalli (2 PFs)  07:28+907:29+91m??2402.08735mSCRKondapalli, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1725.0
#9/==/YPErrupalem (2 PFs)  07:46+3207:47+321m??2427.07858mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#10/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  07:59+3508:00+361m??2443.07861mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#11/==/BKLBona Kalu (2 PFs)  08:13+3808:14+381m??2459.08097mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#12/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  08:35+4008:36+411m??2487.076118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#13/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  08:54+4408:55+451m??2510.058154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#14/==/GLAGarla (2 PFs)  09:00+3509:01+351m??2515.085156mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#15/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  09:15+4909:16+491m??2535.081198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#16/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  09:27+5209:28+521m??2550.078223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#17/==/NKDNekonda (2 PFs)  09:40+5509:41+551m??2565.056236mSCRWarangal(Rural) Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#18/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  10:13+5010:15+522m??2595.034271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#19/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  10:33+5310:35+562m??2605.057290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#20/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  10:56+5810:57+591m??2625.099343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1728.0
#21/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  11:14+1:0711:15+1:071m??2653.061380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#22/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  11:29+1:0211:30+1:051m??2667.047368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#23/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  11:59+5212:00+521m??2690.064455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#24/==/MLYMoula Ali (2 PFs)  12:38+5112:40+502m??2731.05520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations01:056.0
#25/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  13:45+7-??2737.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.