Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:04:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:04:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
bi-weekly chain. can be used on monday too, with 15001.

15034/Σ SIngrauli-gonda-dehradun ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by धनबाद मंडल की सोच कोयले से भी काली*^~  Jun 07 2013 (13:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 10m  14 halts  Distance: 1126 km  2 xfers
#1. 13346/Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 15m Distance: 210 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 14213/Varanasi - Gonda Intercity Express
Travel Time: 6h 0m Distance: 254 km
xfer @ GD/Gonda Junction  Buffer: 3h 55m
#3. 15005/Rapti Ganga Express
Travel Time: 13h 45m Distance: 663 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# 1
   W F 
Arrives @ 13:55 +1 night
Platform# 4
    T S

2 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Singrauli and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13346
#1!%%!%SGRL»Singrauli (3 PFs)»  -05:45+1:34110.043376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1150.0
#2!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  06:56+1:3906:58+1:392m1150.033209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#3%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)07:20+1:5007:50+1:5730m0163.043194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#4%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  08:20+2:1308:30+2:1910m1184.050314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#5%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (2 PFs)  08:36+2:1508:38+2:182m1189.040318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5235.0
#6%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  09:30+2:1909:32+3:172m11124.040287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3120.0
#7%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  10:03+2:3210:05+3:282m01144.036128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#8%--%CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)10:40+3:0211:10+3:1830m51165.02486mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:5044.0
#9 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  13:00+3:45-31209.0-82mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi - Gonda Intercity Express/14213
0 intermediate stations0.0
#10/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:15+5841209.06682mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5258.0
#11%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  15:07+1:3715:09+1:412m11267.08083mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#12%--%KSKheta Sarai (1 PFs)  15:26+1:5215:28+1:572m11289.04388mNRKheta Sarai, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#13%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  15:43+1:5615:45+2:032m11300.06090mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#14%--%BWIBilwai (1 PFs)15:56+2:0415:57+2:051m11311.06491mNRBilwai, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#15%--%MLPRMalipur (2 PFs)  16:10+2:0816:11+2:111m11325.04992mNRMalipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2319.0
#16%--%ABPAkbarpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:34+2:1216:39+2:135m11344.05392mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#17!==!AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)17:40+2:0717:45+2:295m11398.01299mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:429.0
#18%--%KEAKatra UP (1 PFs)  18:27+2:0618:29+2:112m11407.04899mNERDist Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#19%--%NGBNawabganj Gonda (1 PFs)  18:38+2:1118:40+2:102m11414.033104mNERNawabganj Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#20%--%MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)19:20+1:5819:30+2:2510m41436.037104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#21/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  20:15+2:18-31463.0-111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
Rapti Ganga Express/15005 - Buffer: 15m
24 intermediate stations00:050.0
#22/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  00:05+000:10+05m12463.052111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4389.0
#23/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  01:53+001:55+02m12552.026123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0529.0
#24/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)03:00+003:10+010m72581.066 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:33101.0
#25/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  04:43+004:45+02m12682.059 NRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0463.0
#26/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  05:49+005:52+03m12745.071157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#27/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  06:52+006:57+05m42816.071174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#28/==/RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)  07:50+007:55+05m32879.036191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#29/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  08:40+008:50+010m12906.054196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:5099.0
#30/==/NBDNajibabad Junction (4 PFs)  10:40+010:43+03m221005.060268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#31/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)  11:25+011:28+03m321047.051239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:3227.0
#32%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  12:00+012:08+08m121074.029293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:4752.0
#33/--/DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  13:55+0-421126.0-648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.