Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 13:57:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 13:57:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Asansol Jn - Karikal

15065/Σ ASN-KIK ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 10 2013 (19:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 30m  14 halts  Distance: 2094 km  1 xfers
#1. 12376/Asansol - Chennai Central (Ratna) SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 30h 45m Distance: 1733 km
xfer @ MAS/Chennai Central  Buffer: 23h 20m
#2. 16175/Chennai Egmore - Karaikkal (Kamban) Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 25m Distance: 361 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# 6
Asansol Junction/ASN
Arrives @ 06:30 +3 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Asansol Junction and Karaikal

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Asansol - Chennai Central (Ratna) SF Express (PT)/12376
#1/--/ASN»Asansol Junction (7 PFs)»  -16:00+0610.053114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#2/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  16:42+316:43+41m2137.059172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4039.0
#3/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  17:23+417:25+42m0176.065240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:48116.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  19:13+719:15+72m01192.067234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  20:45+721:05+720m01293.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+622:40+65m01394.065236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#7/--/SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+623:35+610m01443.064160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#8%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  00:15+700:17+72m22486.079184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#9%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  01:15+1201:20+125m02562.045185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#10%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+802:55+810m02625.052213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#11%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  03:10+803:12+82m12638.069186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#12/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  04:15+804:17+82m02711.030360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:4855.0
#13/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  06:05+206:20+315m02766.065228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4347.0
#14/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  07:03+307:05+32m02813.068122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#15/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  07:26+207:28+22m02836.069139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4755.0
#16/==/VZM•Vizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)•  08:15+308:20+35m02891.04966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1561.0
#17/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶09:35+409:55+420m22952.07211mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:05150.0
#18/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+812:01+81m021102.05617mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5451.0
#19/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:55+812:57+82m021153.08223mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:0589.0
#20/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  14:02+1114:03+111m021242.04118mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2759.0
#21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+915:45+815m021301.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#22/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  16:12+916:13+91m021333.074 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:27107.0
#23/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  17:40+517:41+551m321440.093 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15117.0
#24/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  18:56+1218:57+571m321557.03521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0638.0
#25/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:03+1320:05+132m121595.08719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#26/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  20:43+1420:45+142m221650.0419mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:0083.0
#27/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)  22:45+8-021733.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore - Karaikkal (Kamban) Express (PT)/16175
0 intermediate stations0.0
#28/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -22:05+1431733.05110mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:2925.0
#29/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  22:34+722:35+81m831758.06632mSRTambaram West, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#30/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  23:03+1623:05+162m631789.08940mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:2435.0
#31/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)  23:29+1823:30+181m331824.07548mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#32/==/TMVTindivanam (3 PFs)  23:54+1623:55+171m231854.05048mSRPIN:604001, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:4538.0
#33/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)00:40+1200:50+3010m441892.05245mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4942.0
#34%--%TDPRTirupadripulyur (2 PFs)  01:39+3801:40+391m141934.02711mSRTamil Nadu 607002, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#35%--%CUPJCuddalore Port Junction (4 PFs)  01:49+3801:50+441m141938.0436mSRCuddalore Township, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:5439.0
#36%--%CDMChidambaram (3 PFs)  02:44+2702:45+281m141977.0548mSRChidambaram, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#37%--%SYSirkazhi (2 PFs)  03:04+2603:05+261m141994.0436mSRTamil Nadu 609110, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#38%--%MVMayiladuturai Junction (5 PFs)  03:33+2103:35+232m142014.05216mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#39%--%PEMPeralam Junction (3 PFs)  03:53+2703:54+271m142030.06611mSRPeralam 609405, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#40%--%TVRThiruvarur Junction (5 PFs)↵¶04:15+3604:25+4910m142053.056 SRPIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#41%--%NGTNagappattinam Junction (3 PFs)04:50+5405:00+1:0010m142076.0227mSRNagapattinam 611001, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:197.0
#42|--|NCRNagore (3 PFs)  05:19+5305:20+541m142083.0104mSRPIN 611002, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations01:1011.0
#43!--!KIK•Karaikal (3 PFs)•  06:30+11-142094.0-4mSRKaraikal, Puducherry
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.