Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:17:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:17:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Puducherry - Madgaon

15076/Σ PDY-MAO ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 11 2013 (11:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 81h 40m  27 halts  Distance: 1935 km  1 xfers
#1. 11006/Puducherry - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur)
Travel Time: 23h 55m Distance: 1178 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 12780/Goa Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 0m Distance: 297 km
Departs @ 20:50
Platform# 2
S TW   
Puducherry (Pondicherry)/PDY
Arrives @ 06:30 +4 nights
Platform# 3
S   T S

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Puducherry (Pondicherry) and Vasco-da-Gama

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puducherry - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur)/11006
#1/--/PDY»Puducherry (Pondicherry) (5 PFs)»  -20:50+0210.0566mSRPuducherry 605001, Puducherry
3 intermediate stations00:4038.0
#2/--/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+421:35+45m1138.08445mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#3/--/TRKThirukkovilur (3 PFs)  21:59+2022:00+201m1171.04299mSRPIN code 605752, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4834.0
#4/--/TNMTiruvannamalai (3 PFs)  22:48+922:50+82m11105.0134170mSRPhone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1431.0
#5/--/PRLPolur (3 PFs)  23:04+2423:05+241m11136.069170mSRPolur, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#6/--/ARVArni Road (3 PFs)  23:19+2523:20+261m11153.060173mSRKalambur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3635.0
#7/--/VLRVellore Cantt. (3 PFs)  23:56+3123:58+312m21188.010218mSRVellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations01:0210.0
#8/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)01:00-201:10+2310m52198.055215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3385.0
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+902:45+112m32283.071404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#10/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  03:48+4203:50+412m32358.064813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5356.0
#11/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  04:43+3904:45+392m32414.013907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:286.0
#12/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  05:13+3405:15+342m12420.020911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4515.0
#13/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶06:00+2106:30+1630m62435.066918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#14|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  07:28+1807:30+182m22499.073825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5870.0
#15!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  08:28+3208:30+332m12569.038859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4026.0
#16!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+2709:15+295m12595.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#17|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  09:48+3109:50+302m22634.029773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#18|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  10:03+2910:05+292m12640.074805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:33115.0
#19!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  11:38+3311:40+342m12755.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#20!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  12:03+2912:05+322m22768.070551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#21!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  12:25+3512:27+352m12791.075582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#22!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  12:53+3812:55+382m22824.033558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:1575.0
#23|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  15:10+415:15+175m12899.068640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#24|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:33+3015:35+292m12919.057737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#25|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  16:14+2716:15+271m12956.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4834.0
#26|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:03+2317:05+252m22990.053642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5851.0
#27!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:03+2218:05+262m221041.071751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#28!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  18:54+2818:55+301m121099.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.0
#29!==!KUD•Kudachi (1 PFs)•  19:39+2319:40+231m121145.030549mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#30!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  20:45+520:50+145m121178.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
Goa Express (PT)/12780 - Buffer: 46m
346 intermediate stations01:35460.0
#31!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  22:25+1:2122:30+1:265m341638.070556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#32!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  23:13+1:4623:15+1:442m141688.063595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#33!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  23:43+1:4523:45+1:442m141717.058626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0058.0
#34!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  00:45+1:4200:50+1:435m151775.041751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1552.0
#35!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)02:05+1:2102:15+1:4410m251827.033642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4524.0
#36|--|CLRCastle Rock (3 PFs)  03:00+1:3603:10+1:4610m151851.018588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:2526.0
#37|--|QLMKulem (3 PFs)  04:35+1:4604:40+1:515m151877.04877mSWRSouth Goa 403410, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:2319.0
#38|--|SVMKudchade (1 PFs)  05:03+1:5405:05+1:542m151896.02612mSWRCurchorem 403706, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:3515.0
#39|--|MAOMadgaon Junction (4 PFs)  05:40+1:4105:45+1:385m151911.0339mKRMargao 403601, Goa
5 intermediate stations00:4524.0
#40!==!VSG•Vasco-da-Gama (3 PFs)•  06:30+1:42-351935.0-8mSWRVasco-Da-Gama 403802, Goa
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.