Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 18:39:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 18:39:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects YPR Garibrath to Haripriya Express

15119/Σ Secunderabad - Kolhapur Tri-Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sahasra Bahubali 2*^~  Jun 14 2013 (02:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 20h 5m  30 halts  Distance: 996 km  1 xfers
#1. 12735/Secunderabad - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 412 km
xfer @ GTL/Guntakal Junction  Buffer: 5m
#2. 17415/Haripriya Express
Travel Time: 13h 25m Distance: 584 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# ???
S  W F 
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 16:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M  T S
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP

1 xfers. 30 halts. 129 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express/12735
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -20:30+0??10.025539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:125.0
#2/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  20:42+520:43+51m??15.050530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#3/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  21:05+1421:06+141m??123.077561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:54146.0
#4/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  23:00+1723:01+171m??1169.034428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:3253.0
#5/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  00:33-200:35+42m??2222.075370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5568.0
#6/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  01:30+401:32+52m??2290.079406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:33122.0
#7/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  03:05+1203:10+155m??2412.068455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
Haripriya Express/17415 - Buffer: 5m
0 intermediate stations23:500.0
#8/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)03:00+1603:10+2910m??2412.043455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#9%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  04:20+1204:25+175m??2462.067458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#10%==%TNGLToranagallu Junction (3 PFs)  04:54+2004:55+201m??2495.055473mSWRBallari Dist. Karnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3532.0
#11%==%HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  05:30+2105:35+225m??2527.043471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3928.0
#12|==|KBLKoppal (1 PFs)  06:14+1406:15+171m??2555.059528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#13|==|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  07:13+2007:15+222m??2612.049654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1058.0
#14|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  08:25+1808:35+2410m??2670.042640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2920.0
#15|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  09:04+2409:05+251m??2690.066737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3437.0
#16|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  09:39+3009:40+301m??2727.046567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#17|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  10:24+4510:25+481m??2760.064643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#18!==!KNPKhanapur (2 PFs)  10:49+5910:50+1:001m??2786.044660mSWRKhanapur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3526.0
#19!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  11:25+5711:30+595m??2812.048751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1358.0
#20!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  12:43+4212:45+412m??2870.061626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#21!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  13:14+3613:15+361m??2899.055595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#22!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  13:34+3513:35+351m??2916.025548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:2033.0
#23!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)14:55+1115:15+1820m??2949.066556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#24|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  15:39+2315:40+291m??2976.022591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5520.0
#25|--|KOP•Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)•  16:35-1-??2996.0-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.