Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:10:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:10:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly connection to Pune with enough buffer time as 12523 delayed by more then 1 hr always. An easy changeover. LKO/LJN is adjacent to each other.

15149/Σ NJP-Pune Superfast Exprees (Weekly) Via GKP-LJN ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by The Rail Mailâ„¢*^~  Jun 15 2013 (09:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 71h 50m  11 halts  Distance: 2980 km  1 xfers
#1. 12523/New Jalpaiguri - New Delhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 5m Distance: 1008 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 12104/Lucknow Jn - Pune SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 35m Distance: 1481 km
Departs @ 08:15
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP
Arrives @ 08:05 +3 nights
Platform# 6
no arr/dep
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 11 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Jalpaiguri - New Delhi SF Express (PT)/12523
#1%==%NJP»New Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)»  -08:15+27210.083114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.0
#2%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  09:18+2909:20+292m0187.04153mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
21 intermediate stations02:2097.0
#3/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)  11:40+3311:55+3315m51184.067 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:52124.0
#4/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  13:47+3413:50+343m01308.07444mECRKhagaria, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#5%--%ROARusera Ghat (2 PFs)  14:36+3514:38+352m11365.04147mECR848210, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4229.0
#6%--%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  15:20+3415:25+345m51394.07051mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#7/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:10+3816:15+385m31446.05957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#8/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  17:10+4017:15+05m01499.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#9/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:25+017:27+02m01505.04556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:1354.0
#10/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  18:40+018:50+010m01559.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.0
#11/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  19:35+019:40+05m01620.07769mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5470.0
#12/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  20:34+020:35+01m01690.03778mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2049.0
#13/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  21:55+022:10+015m61739.05784mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:40152.0
#14/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  00:50+000:55+05m12891.049111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:25117.0
#15/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  03:20+003:30+010m621008.063 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Jn - Pune SF Express (PT)/12104
85 intermediate stations-3:-30492.0
#16/==/LJN»Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)»  -06:30+0331500.054 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#17/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  07:50+008:00+010m431572.059129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:49106.0
#18/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  09:49+009:54+05m231678.062140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:51114.0
#19%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  11:45+011:55+010m131792.071259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#20/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  14:05+014:10+05m331945.064413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:10139.0
#21/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  16:20+016:30+010m132084.053498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#22/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:15+018:20+05m432176.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#23/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+021:05+05m232359.074309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:40124.0
#24/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:45+022:55+010m532483.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:25184.0
#25/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  01:20+001:25+05m442667.048 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5342.0
#26/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  02:18+002:20+02m242709.052508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:45196.0
#27/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)06:05+006:20+015m242905.043519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4575.0
#28/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  08:05+0-642980.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.