Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 12:09:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 12:09:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Amravati - Vishakapatinam

15263/Σ Amravati - Vishakapatinam ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 20 2013 (11:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 25m  39 halts  Distance: 1556 km  1 xfers
#1. 12159/Amravati - Jabalpur SF Express
Travel Time: 3h 35m Distance: 181 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 45m
#2. 12808/Samta Express
Travel Time: 16h 5m Distance: 831 km
Departs @ 17:45
Platform# 3
Amravati (Terminal)/AMI
Arrives @ 18:10 +2 nights
Platform# 5
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 39 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Amravati (Terminal) and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Amravati - Jabalpur SF Express/12159
#1/--/AMI»Amravati (Terminal) (4 PFs)»  -17:45+11310.049341mCRAmravati 444601, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#2/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  18:50+1318:52+162m0153.075300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#3/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  19:08+1919:10+192m1173.077273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#4/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  19:33+2319:36+263m01103.038288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5131.0
#5/==/SNISindi (3 PFs)20:27+1620:28+221m01134.054249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5247.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+2721:30+2810m41181.091315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Samta Express/12808 - Buffer: 32m
211 intermediate stations04:10544.0
#7/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)01:40+1:4502:05+1:4425m43725.084315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#8/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  02:49+2:0002:51+2:002m03787.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#9/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+2:0303:07+2:032m03805.068266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4450.0
#10/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:51+1:5803:53+1:582m43855.081319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#11/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  04:47+2:0404:49+2:042m13928.086353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#12/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  05:11+2:0405:13+2:042m03959.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#13/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+1:5906:05+1:595m33989.041300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5038.0
#14/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)06:55+2:0207:20+1:5825m531027.055297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5853.0
#15%==%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  08:18+2:2008:20+2:222m031080.073302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#16!%%!%BGBRBagbahra  08:45+2:3008:47+2:322m031111.041361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:3121.0
#17!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  09:18+2:2409:20+2:252m031132.057325mECoRJonk, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#18!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  10:03+2:2010:05+2:202m031173.069336mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#19!%%!%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  10:25+2:2410:35+2:2410m031196.067304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#20%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  11:05+2:3711:15+2:4010m031229.052213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#21%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  11:30+2:4011:32+2:402m131242.061186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#22%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  11:48+2:4011:50+2:402m031259.040233mECoROdisha 766101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#23%==%NRLRNorla Road  12:00+2:3812:02+2:372m031265.062248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#24/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  12:26+2:3712:28+2:362m031290.056373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2725.0
#25/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  12:55+2:3212:57+2:322m031315.045360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4836.0
#26/==/THVTherubali  13:45+2:1613:47+2:162m031351.027272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2110.0
#27/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  14:08+2:2514:10+2:262m031361.037253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#28/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  14:25+2:2414:40+2:2515m031370.075228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#29/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town (2 PFs)  15:16+2:1815:18+2:182m031415.019122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#30/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  15:23+2:3315:25+2:332m031417.057122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#31/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  15:50+2:3015:52+2:302m231441.068139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#32/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+2:3116:45+2:365m231495.07466mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#33/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  17:28+2:3117:30+2:302m231548.01227mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:408.0
#34/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  18:10+2:20-531556.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.