Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:02:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:02:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Kurnool - Mumbai

15342/Σ Kurnool - Mumbai ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 25 2013 (10:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 25m  38 halts  Distance: 1030 km  1 xfers
#1. 17028/Hundry Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 244 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 11020/Konark Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 15m Distance: 786 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# 1
Kurnool City/KRNT
Arrives @ 03:55 +2 nights
Platform# 14
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 38 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kurnool City and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hundry Express (UnReserved)/17028
#1|--|KRNT»Kurnool City (3 PFs)»  -05:30+2110.049293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#2|--|SBBJSri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (1 PFs)  05:42+305:43+31m1110.049312mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:5645.0
#3|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  06:39-506:40+21m0155.053328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#4|--|SRNRSriramnagar (2 PFs)  06:54+306:55+31m2168.063307mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5|--|WPRWanaparti Road (2 PFs)  07:04+607:05+71m0177.067330mSCRWanparti Dist., Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#6!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  07:53+1107:55+122m21131.0106515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1017.0
#7!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  08:05+2308:06+241m01148.058543mSCR509301, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#8!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  08:44+2708:45+341m01185.064650mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#9!%%!%TMXTimmapur (2 PFs)  08:59+3509:00+371m01200.052579mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#10!%%!%URUmdanagar (3 PFs)  09:19+3309:20+331m01216.027581mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2913.0
#11/==/FMFalaknuma (3 PFs)  09:49+2309:50+241m01229.021522mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:217.0
#12/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  10:11+2010:13+222m11236.09494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:478.0
#13/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  11:00+4-81244.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Konark Express (PT)/11020 - Buffer: 14m
184 intermediate stations11:350.0
#14/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  11:35+2011:45+2910m102244.029539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:105.0
#15/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  11:55+3211:57+312m22249.050529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#16/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)12:19+4012:20+401m02267.069561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
10 intermediate stations01:1991.0
#17/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  13:39+4813:40+481m22358.080457mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#18/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  14:05+4914:06+491m12391.020421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:4937.0
#19/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)15:55+416:00+235m22428.069431mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3237.0
#20%==%GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  16:32+3316:35+383m32465.052458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:10113.0
#21|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  18:45+3118:55+3710m32578.055461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:25187.0
#22/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  22:20+1622:30+1410m52765.060519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#23/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  23:45+1723:50+245m32840.061556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#24/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  00:53+2800:55+292m23904.035623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#25/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  01:43+3601:45+372m23932.05455mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5247.0
#26/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  02:37+3202:40+293m73979.064 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#27/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  02:57+2703:00+253m63997.06611mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#28/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  03:22+2103:25+213m631021.0187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:309.0
#29/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  03:55--1431030.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.