Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 13:22:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 13:22:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Kurnool - Mumbai

15343/Σ Kurnool - Mumbai ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Jun 25 2013 (10:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 25h 40m  30 halts  Distance: 1121 km  1 xfers
#1. 17028/Hundry Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 244 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 17058/Devagiri Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 45m Distance: 877 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# 1
Kurnool City/KRNT
Arrives @ 07:10 +1 night
Platform# 10
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kurnool City and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hundry Express (UnReserved)/17028
#1|--|KRNT»Kurnool City (3 PFs)»  -05:30+2110.049293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#2|--|SBBJSri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (1 PFs)  05:42+305:43+31m1110.049312mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:5645.0
#3|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  06:39-506:40+21m0155.053328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#4|--|SRNRSriramnagar (2 PFs)  06:54+306:55+31m2168.063307mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5|--|WPRWanaparti Road (2 PFs)  07:04+607:05+71m0177.067330mSCRWanparti Dist., Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#6!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  07:53+1107:55+122m21131.0106515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1017.0
#7!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  08:05+2308:06+241m01148.058543mSCR509301, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#8!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  08:44+2708:45+341m01185.064650mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#9!%%!%TMXTimmapur (2 PFs)  08:59+3509:00+371m01200.052579mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#10!%%!%URUmdanagar (3 PFs)  09:19+3309:20+331m01216.027581mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2913.0
#11/==/FMFalaknuma (3 PFs)  09:49+2309:50+241m01229.021522mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:217.0
#12/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  10:11+2010:13+222m11236.09494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:478.0
#13/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  11:00+4-81244.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Devagiri Express (PT)/17058
0 intermediate stations0.0
#14/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -12:25+291244.055539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
11 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#15/==/BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  12:40+1712:41+201m21258.0100596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
11 intermediate stations00:3558.0
#16|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  13:16+1:0513:17+1:061m11316.083539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#17|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  13:24+1:1113:25+1:111m11326.042556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#18|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  14:03+1:0214:05+1:042m11353.057524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#19|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  15:00+1:0515:05+1:055m31405.058385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#20|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  15:35+1:0215:37+1:032m21434.066344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#21|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  15:46+1:0515:47+1:061m01444.054355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#22|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  16:20+5816:21+591m11473.025384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4720.0
#23|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  17:08+4017:10+452m01493.027 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5022.0
#24!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  18:00+3318:05+455m11515.052367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#25!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  18:40+5318:45+1:025m01546.043382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#26|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  19:25+5719:30+575m11574.069412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#27|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  19:54+5819:55+1:011m01602.037422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#28|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  20:19+5320:20+541m11617.057435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#29|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  20:49+4920:50+511m01644.036464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1545.0
#30|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  22:05+2222:07+252m21689.052 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1362.0
#31|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  23:20+1223:25+165m21751.084558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#32|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  23:49+2823:50+291m01785.056 SCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#33|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  00:19+2600:20+261m02812.050 SCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2053.0
#34/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)01:40+001:50+2210m52865.064 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#35/==/LSLasalgaon (3 PFs)  02:13+2202:15+232m02890.072595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4048.0
#36/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  02:55+2303:00+225m32938.042564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#37/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  03:08+2103:10+202m22943.045562mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0045.0
#38/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  04:10+504:15+105m02988.053589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3282.0
#39/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  05:47+4105:50+393m621070.049 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#40/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  06:12+3806:15+363m621088.06611mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#41/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  06:37+3806:40+373m621112.0187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:309.0
#42/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  07:10--1021121.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.