Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:29:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:29:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Train from Kanpur to South Chhattisgarh

15359/Σ Kanpur Jagdalpur Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jaι внaraт Jananιya тanυjaтнe*^~  Jun 25 2013 (17:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 10m  13 halts  Distance: 1510 km  1 xfers
#1. 18204/Betwa Express
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 845 km
xfer @ R/Raipur Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 18211/Durg - Jagadalpur Express
Travel Time: 13h 40m Distance: 622 km
Departs @ 18:20
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Kanpur Central/CNB
Arrives @ 03:30 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kanpur Central and Jagdalpur

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Betwa Express/18204
#1/==/CNB»Kanpur Central (10 PFs)»  -18:20+0510.058129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4947.0
#2%--%GTMGhatampur (2 PFs)  19:09+619:11+62m0147.069126mNCR209206, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#3%--%BSZBharuwa Sumerpur (2 PFs)  19:45+819:46+81m0186.064123mNCRHamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#4%--%RGURagaul (2 PFs)  20:02+820:04+82m11103.043123mNCRMaudaha, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5641.0
#5%--%BNDABanda (3 PFs)  21:00+821:08+88m01144.083127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#6%--%ATEAtarra (2 PFs)  21:31+1021:33+102m01176.069138mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3237.0
#7%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi (3 PFs)  22:05+1022:07+102m01213.045142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:18104.0
#8%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  00:25+800:35+810m12317.076321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#9%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  01:03+801:05+82m22353.044353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#10%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  02:30+402:50+420m42416.052387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0858.0
#11/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  03:58+804:00+82m12474.081468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#12/==/BRSBirsinghpur (3 PFs)  04:22+904:24+92m12504.044464mSECRPali, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5137.0
#13/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  05:15+805:20+85m12541.061467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#14/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  06:00+906:05+105m12582.060489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#15/==/PND•Pendra Road (3 PFs)•  06:55+1007:00+105m12632.039621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
12 intermediate stations02:35102.0
#16/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)09:35+810:20+645m72734.078272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3647.0
#17/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  10:56+910:58+92m02781.087273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#18/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  11:16+1011:18+102m02807.049293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4738.0
#19/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  12:05+912:15+1210m12845.047297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
Durg - Jagadalpur Express/18211 - Buffer: 13m
22 intermediate stations01:2543.0
#20/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:40+013:50+010m53888.054297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#21%==%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  14:50+014:52+02m03942.086302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3651.0
#22!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  15:28+015:30+02m03993.046325mECoRJonk, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#23!%%!%NPDNawapara Road  15:45+015:47+02m031005.060343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#24!%%!%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  16:40+016:50+010m031058.050304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#25%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  17:30+017:40+010m031091.060213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#26%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  17:53+017:55+02m131104.074186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#27%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  18:08+018:10+02m031120.067233mECoROdisha 766101, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#28/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  18:38+018:40+02m031152.076373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#29/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  19:00+019:02+02m031177.042360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:1854.0
#30/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)20:20+020:45+025m031231.052228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
15 intermediate stations03:20174.0
#31/--/KRPUKoraput Junction (3 PFs)00:05+000:30+025m041405.039881mECoRDist - Koraput 764021. JN. Point of Jeypore/Araku/RGDA, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0341.0
#32/--/JYPJeypore (1 PFs)  01:33+001:35+02m141446.034594mECoRJeypore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:5564.0
#33/--/JDB•Jagdalpur (3 PFs)•  03:30+0-041510.0-570mECoRJagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.